ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indu Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indu Patel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indu Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.4 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Genuine exceptional care & quality time spent with her patients. Friendly and helpful assistants in the office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Great doctor if you don't mind waiting all day for her.

My wait at the office is very misleading. I may wait 30 minutes or less "at the office" but they call every appointment day at 0910 to say they are running behind already and can they call when they are ready. This "wait at home" has been as long a 5 hours after my appointment time. My time is valuable too and it is frustrating to block off an entire day to see a doctor. I was also told when I started seeing her that she was quick to return phone calls. I have left 4 messages at different times and never have received a call back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Wait time is long,but it is because she takes time with patients

Dr. Patel really cares and answers all questions, she takes time to treat the patient and doesn't treat her patients like a factory line. The downside of having such a caring Dr. is that the wait is long. So call ahead and schedule your arrival accordingly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

No longer a patient!

I am no longer a patient of Dr. Patels due to the rediculous wait times. It is not abnormal for you to have a 2pm appt and not get in til 7pm... I have actually been in her office at 11pm at night. She is a very knowledgable dr, but can be very stern with patients and staff. She works very hard, has LOTS of patients and takes her time with them, but that results in crazy wait times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

this doctor is horrible. i would never be a patient of doctor patels again. for the fact that she treats her employees like crap. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indu Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barnhart, MO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Magee

    Internal Medicine

    Imperial, MO 3.41 mi

    63
  • Dr. Celso Rodrigues

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Imperial, MO 3.84 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Shirley Joo

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Arnold, MO 4.93 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    17