The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inessa Biniaurishvili Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inessa Biniaurishvili?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

My husband has been on suboxone for 6+ years. Never once has she made him go to a counselor for his opioid dependence nor a NA meeting. Cash only dr which is very shady. She does drug test but fails to counsel him on being positive for marijuana every month. He also drinks on occasion. I thought this was sobriety??!! Guess not. Seems like a money making scam and a quack of a MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Do not use her

Worst Dr. I ever meet...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Very rude staff, not able to schedule an appointment for emergency situation

My husband wanted to schedule an emergency appointment with hight blood pressure, he called to the office and staff was very rude. Even when he told this is an emergency, they said doctor will not give you an appointment, go to emergency room. Very upset, will change the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2013

I'm loosing my hope to get help at the front desk

I believe the doc is good but the stuff either too busy or too tired. Not willing to help in any way.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2013

The Rudest Staff Ever!

It's the best advice to the doctor to get rid of these 3 women since they are so rude, unprofessional, and don't even know what medicine is about. Only better ratings could be obtained when doctor will be able to get rid of them.Front desk staff should leave for their bad manners!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2012

HORRIBLE STAFF!!!

The doctor seemed caring and spent enough time with me. However, the staff was the RUDEST! This doctor should get rid of the at once or she will lose her patients. I called with a follow up question after my appointment and one of the staff members didn't answer my question and was rude and condescending. These women should not be working in the medical field! That's how bad it was.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Always ready to help.

Excellent diagnostic, very professional, very caring and always ready to help.Never had a single problem with her staff, they are always very polite with patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

The WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! The Doctor is in "I don`t care" mood, as well as some staff. During the actual visit in her office (which last 7 min) I was trying to describe my health issues while she was answering 5 (!!!) phone calls!!! Not even a sign of professional etiquette!!! In addition, I had to ask her to check me! Otherwise, she wanted to limit my visit by conversation only.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Caring and knowledgable

Very caring and loving and always helping, always available, making right diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Office Staff

Courtesy and Professionalism of office staff (front desk personnel) is very poor and inadequate. Doctor should change her office staff (front desk personnel) so they won't lower her overall rating.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inessa Biniaurishvili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Maya Tsysina

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Oleg Volchonok

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.63 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Zoya Berenson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.63 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    41