Dr. Inessa Biniaurishvili MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    32%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband has been on suboxone for 6+ years. Never once has she made him go to a counselor for his opioid dependence nor a NA meeting. Cash only dr which is very shady. She does drug test but fails to counsel him on being positive for marijuana every month. He also drinks on occasion. I thought this was sobriety??!! Guess not. Seems like a money making scam and a quack of a MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Do not use her
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Dr. I ever meet...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Very rude staff, not able to schedule an appointment for emergency situation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband wanted to schedule an emergency appointment with hight blood pressure, he called to the office and staff was very rude. Even when he told this is an emergency, they said doctor will not give you an appointment, go to emergency room. Very upset, will change the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
I'm loosing my hope to get help at the front desk
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe the doc is good but the stuff either too busy or too tired. Not willing to help in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
The Rudest Staff Ever!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's the best advice to the doctor to get rid of these 3 women since they are so rude, unprofessional, and don't even know what medicine is about. Only better ratings could be obtained when doctor will be able to get rid of them.Front desk staff should leave for their bad manners!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
HORRIBLE STAFF!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor seemed caring and spent enough time with me. However, the staff was the RUDEST! This doctor should get rid of the at once or she will lose her patients. I called with a follow up question after my appointment and one of the staff members didn't answer my question and was rude and condescending. These women should not be working in the medical field! That's how bad it was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Always ready to help.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostic, very professional, very caring and always ready to help.Never had a single problem with her staff, they are always very polite with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! The Doctor is in "I don`t care" mood, as well as some staff. During the actual visit in her office (which last 7 min) I was trying to describe my health issues while she was answering 5 (!!!) phone calls!!! Not even a sign of professional etiquette!!! In addition, I had to ask her to check me! Otherwise, she wanted to limit my visit by conversation only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Caring and knowledgable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and loving and always helping, always available, making right diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Office Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courtesy and Professionalism of office staff (front desk personnel) is very poor and inadequate. Doctor should change her office staff (front desk personnel) so they won't lower her overall rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inessa Biniaurishvili, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Maya Tsysina

44 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oleg Volchonok

30 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zoya Berenson

40 years experience

1.0 of 5