ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inez Balinska Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inez Balinska?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inez Balinska?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

I would not have another doctor for my child! She even calls at night to check on my kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

She cares!

After going through 3 other pediatricians in town and having some horrible experiences we chose Balinska for our daughter and she has been her pediatrician for the past 6 years now. The office staff is wonderful. We can always get in right away if she is sick or there is an emergency. They answer any questions I call with. Dr Balinska is to the point and very honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

ms.

She diagnosed the reason why my daughter would throw-up and get dehydrated every spring. It was from allergies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

I just love Dr. Balinska. She is so good with my son and he is not easy at all! He has Autism, Microcephaly, and ADHD. She was the first one to catch that my son was not meeting his milestone very early in his life,and she sent him to specialists that second. Notice I said not one specialiest but as many as my son needed. So, It wasn't long before we had answers for all our questions, and if we were not happy, she always sent us to second or third doctor, or until we felt that we had the right answer or right doctor for my son. She has always found a way to help my son when I asked. Also he has always got in to the office that same day when sick! Dr. Balinska always listens to me knowing I know my child better then anyone and she always asked me for my imput into my child. So for all this reasons, I feel she is one of the best doctors my CHILDREN have ever had!! Also keep in mind that when ever Dr. Balinska is not able to see your child, there is still her husband Dr. Balinski (pediatrics also) who can see them! How great is that, two pediatric doctors in the same office!! Your child is sure to be seen if needed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

This doctor and her staff are horrible.

You think that a doctor's office would call you, when your child needs a well check right, wrong. Not her office. You miss your child's appointment and you are in trouble. You would have to wait 6+ month's so that your kid would be seen by her. In the mean time, you can't take your child in for anything because the well check needs to be done first. She has a very bitter personality. I will never in this lifetime, take my kids to her office. If my kids were to end up in the hospital and she was the doctor on call. I would be asking for a different peds doctor. I definitely wouldn't recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

dns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inez Balinska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Essexville, MI.

  • Dr. Dariusz Balinski

    Dr. Dariusz Balinski

    Pediatrics

    Essexville, MI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Cindy Williams

    Dr. Cindy Williams

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bay City, MI 1.68 mi

    34
  • Dr. Bilugali Sundara

    Dr. Bilugali Sundara

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bay City, MI 1.88 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    43