Dr. Inga Tuluca MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Stamford, CT

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Very Mixed Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Tuluca's for 18 years and my oldest daughter, who is 22, as well as my mom, who is 79, are also her patients. We all think Dr. Tuluca is the BEST! She is intelligent and caring and really gets to know her patients. Exceptional doctor in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
She's the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tuluca has been my internist for over 16 years. She's also my husband's doctor and now that our daughters are grown, she's theirs too. She has always been very thorough, very attentive and careful, and an excellent diagnostician. I trust her, literally, with my life and the lives of my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Horribly treated
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She was somewhat nasty and abusive- I was crying when I left that last appt.What can I say but I felt she was trying to get rid of me as a patient- I never did anything to her to provoke this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tuluca is the best! She is very detailed and thorough. My whole family goes to her because of her excellence and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inga Tuluca is a great and caring person what makes her a great Doctor. She cares about the person, not about medical insurance and type of payment. Her main concern is a patient and his/her problem. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. The office staff is outstanding!I would highly recommend doctor Tuluca to my friends and relatives.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable and caring doctor.I feel very comfortable with her and her office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
I love Dr. Tuluca
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inga Tuluca, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.