Dr. Ingeborg Collins MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor,i travel 200 miles to see her once a year,and have been a patient at the clinic for over 30 years...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Will never go back...
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rude and does not have a bedside manner. She comes in and checks you and does not spend any time with you. I felt like she hated having to check on me and my baby and that if I said something wrong she would snap. That is not how you should feel with a doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2014
Awful
She seemed done with me as soon as I said I wanted birth control. I'm happily married and do not want children but I felt very judged. She was also very dismissive of my concerns. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is a sharp and caring woman and doctor. It was important to me that she was also a devout, pro-life Christian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only NaPro doctor in NC. She does hormone evaluation & progesterone/HCG treatments for infertility/miscarriages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very blunt and a little arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Collins. She is very friendly and calming. She is a dr. who is in high demand at the practice. I like that she is very blunt and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY SMART AND ACURATE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ingeborg Collins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Lampley IV

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Keeley

28 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Niblack

17 years experience

4.7 of 5