ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingeborg Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingeborg Collins?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingeborg Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Great Doctor,i travel 200 miles to see her once a year,and have been a patient at the clinic for over 30 years...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Will never go back...

She is very rude and does not have a bedside manner. She comes in and checks you and does not spend any time with you. I felt like she hated having to check on me and my baby and that if I said something wrong she would snap. That is not how you should feel with a doctor...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Awful

She seemed done with me as soon as I said I wanted birth control. I'm happily married and do not want children but I felt very judged. She was also very dismissive of my concerns. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr. Collins is a sharp and caring woman and doctor. It was important to me that she was also a devout, pro-life Christian.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

The only NaPro doctor in NC. She does hormone evaluation & progesterone/HCG treatments for infertility/miscarriages.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2012

She is very blunt and a little arrogant.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

I like Dr. Collins. She is very friendly and calming. She is a dr. who is in high demand at the practice. I like that she is very blunt and honest.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

VERY SMART AND ACURATE

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingeborg Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.

  • Dr. Charles Lampley IV

    Dr. Charles Lampley IV

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Keeley

    Dr. Michael Keeley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Brett Niblack

    Dr. Brett Niblack

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    17