The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Mayer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Mayer?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

A wonderful, compassionate and outstanding Doctor. Words can't describe my sincere Thanks and Appreciation of Her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Dr. Mayer is a wonderful, compassionate physician and I am so thankful to have had her as my oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Very thoughtful and awesome bedside manner. She takes limitless time with her patients and is very knowledgable. I trust her 110%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You want this physician on YOUR team!

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Wonderfut doctor! She is very smart, VERY thorough, focuses on lifestyle changes that make a big difference. Knows the scientific studies and knows how to present them to patients in ways that make sense. A very balanced approach to issues. Communicates caring. Is compassionate. Is also fun and funny. This is a doc that you want on YOUR team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have breast cancer

Posted on June 12th, 2012

The best doctor I've ever been to and the most compassionate. I was so fortunate to have meet her and for her to be the one taking care of me during my cancer treatment. Cancer free six years..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Mayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.