Dr. Ingrid Mayer MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, compassionate and outstanding Doctor. Words can't describe my sincere Thanks and Appreciation of Her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayer is a wonderful, compassionate physician and I am so thankful to have had her as my oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thoughtful and awesome bedside manner. She takes limitless time with her patients and is very knowledgable. I trust her 110%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
You want this physician on YOUR team!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderfut doctor! She is very smart, VERY thorough, focuses on lifestyle changes that make a big difference. Knows the scientific studies and knows how to present them to patients in ways that make sense. A very balanced approach to issues. Communicates caring. Is compassionate. Is also fun and funny. This is a doc that you want on YOUR team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
If you have breast cancer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever been to and the most compassionate. I was so fortunate to have meet her and for her to be the one taking care of me during my cancer treatment. Cancer free six years..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ingrid Mayer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.