ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Mayer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Mayer?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

A wonderful, compassionate and outstanding Doctor. Words can't describe my sincere Thanks and Appreciation of Her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Dr. Mayer is a wonderful, compassionate physician and I am so thankful to have had her as my oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Very thoughtful and awesome bedside manner. She takes limitless time with her patients and is very knowledgable. I trust her 110%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

You want this physician on YOUR team!

Wonderfut doctor! She is very smart, VERY thorough, focuses on lifestyle changes that make a big difference. Knows the scientific studies and knows how to present them to patients in ways that make sense. A very balanced approach to issues. Communicates caring. Is compassionate. Is also fun and funny. This is a doc that you want on YOUR team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

If you have breast cancer

The best doctor I've ever been to and the most compassionate. I was so fortunate to have meet her and for her to be the one taking care of me during my cancer treatment. Cancer free six years..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Mayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Austin Kirschner

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

  • Dr. Arvindh Kanagasundram

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Stephen Strickland Jr

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15