Overall Review

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mazique is the best Pediatrician in the state of Maryland
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
THE BEST!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a remarkable doctor, she stay concerned she is also familar with her patients snd will help with anything....The terry, hill and meeks family love her to death couldn't ask for a better pediatrian for my family. All of my family and friends are apart of this practice! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Happy Parent- S. Cook
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mazique has been my pediatrician for over 10 years and she is wonderful. I have two children and they both love Dr. Mazique. From regular office visits to managing major health challenges the care and advice that Dr. Mazique has provided is great. Her office staff is very easy to deal with and provide great customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor who makes you feel like she is part of your family. As well as the Nurse practitioner who is part of the practice. All of the staff is very courteous, receptive, and non-judgemental with new parent questions. An awesome experience that will enjoy continuing with and highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Very professional
Wait time
15 minutes
I have been going to Dr. Mazique since my son. She was his first and only pediatrician since birth. Dr. Mazique's love for the children and her professionalism is wonderful. We are so pleased with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Dr. Mazique, the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Mazique was the best pediatrician for my children. She is very thorough and compassionate. She has great bedside manner!!Her office staff has always been professional and helpful.My children has outgrown her now. I recommend her highly to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Dr Mazique is the real deal & the best there is!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mazique is the dr to all 5 of my kids and we love her to peices she is the best at what she does and really cares about her patients my kids lok forward to going to see her and her staff!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been under the care of Dr. Mazique since birth, she loves 'her doctor'. I recommend Dr. Mazique to all parents. They entire office is caring and efficient.Her bedside manner is wonderful and we feel comfortable discussing any medical issues with her. She is truly a gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient of Dr. Mazique for 10 years and the quality of care has not change one bit since our first visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and great with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Do you want a good doctor? Try Dr. Mazique
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mazique is an awesome doctor. I speak as a father of two toddler children. Dr. Mazique is very detailed during the visit and answers all questions (and I ask alot of them). Her bedside manner puts you at ease.I would highly recommend her if you want a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mazique Pediactrics is the best. They are a true blessing. You have to try her. You very seldomly may have a smal wait time but because of the outcome throughout the visit the wait time means nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ingrid Mazique, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Pyle

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Melvin Feldman

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nichole Glass

20 years experience

4.2 of 5