The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Patsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Patsch?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

amazing doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Patsch is caring, attentive, and always listens to my concerns. She makes me feel like I am her only patient even though I know she has many. I have recommended her to friends and family and they have had the same experiences with her. You won't be disappointed. Even though she works with a team of resident doctors, she makes sure she follows up on important issues I might have personally. I sometimes have to see her team for appointments that are shorter notice, but I don't mind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on April 16th, 2016

She took the time to listen and really cared about me. She was sharp, knew what was wrong right away, and explained the steps to take to get better. Thanks to Dr.Patsch I recovered well and have recommended her to many friends and family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I have always had a great visit with Dr. Patsch, she has a very good bed side manner. She is a very caring person and takes the time to listen to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very helpful

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Patsch for many years now. She is a very kind and helpful Doctor. She takes her time explaining things and answering all of your questions. I enjoyed her company & I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Dr. Patsch treated me with respect and really listened to my concerns. She was able to figure out what was wrong with me when other doctors had not been able to. She began treatment right away and followed up with phone calls to make sure that I was doing okay. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Happy

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Our family had a wonderful doctor for over 30 years and he retired. I have been looking for 4 years for a new doctor and it really has been a challenge. Finally found Dr. Patsch. The practice is a bit differnet. She heads up the PIH Residents and in an emergency you probably won't see her. But, for appts. they are on time and the attention is superb. For emergencies you will probably get a resident doctor and their care is also excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current Patient

Posted on January 7th, 2011

I was fortunate to find Dr. Patsch. I was very dissatisfied with my prior physician and was becoming quite impatient with the lack of interest in my concerns. Dr. Patsch has been very thorough in her examinations, assessments, referrals and follow-up appointments. I had a fractured back, hernias and exploding ovaries. All of which my prior physician failed to detect for years. I am very appreciative of her listening and tracking symptoms. I have referred her to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

whatch out!!!!

Posted on May 3rd, 2008

I think she is still a medical student with her knowledge as she kept leaving the room to find answers to our questions, the staff was rude to me and my elderly mother, we were rushed the whole way, and we felt really uncomfortable listening to her yell at the nurses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Patsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.