The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Rule Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Rule?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

social worker

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Rule for over 20 yrs. and trust her with my life and have. She is devoted to her medical practice. She believes each patient is important and this does cause to get behind. But when it is your time to be seen you don't mind that she spends an extra 10 min. with you. She will take Medicaid and Medicare patients that many Doctors will not take. Children's shot records are given to the parents from the start of their first shots. Parents can also go to Dep. of public Health CO. but they would have to take the time to do this and I am sure if the patient would have called before coming in and requesting shot records they would have been provided. I do not know what transpired but I know most Dr. ask for a from 2 to ten days to provide copies of records. Depending on last time patient was seen. I am glade that there are still Doctors like Dr. Rule. Doctors who look at the patient and not the 10 min timer. But to each their own.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Lack of Professionalism

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I have been trying to obtain my daughter medical records for 2 weeks. I have called numerous times and everytime it is the same song and dance. We will send them right over, we are under staffed. If you are under staffed hire some people. If you cannot deliver something when you say you can tell someone a reasonable timeframe. Completely unprofessional!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr ingrid rule

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr rule has been my primary doctor for over ten years and I would hate to go to someone else sometimes I am waiting longer then I would like but I always feel like I am in good hands when I see her I also feel very comfortable ttalking to her about any of my medical needs with out judgment and discrimination I also feel like she dosnt run in needed test to earn a extra dallar like I do with most docters

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Never ever will I see her again!!! Felt even sicker after my check-up. Also a very rude male staff member made my visit more uncomfortable. Would NOT see her if I was dying & she was the only doc on Earth! P.S.- Wait was almost 90 minutes.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Worse provider ever!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2008

Gentle, patient, caring...has the ability to explain issues without intimidation, and in understandable terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Rule is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, CO.