ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Sharon Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Sharon?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Excellent surgeon and I would highly recommend her.

The diagnosis of breast cancer is frightening. Dr. Sharon made me feel at ease immediately and that she truly cared about me as a person. She thoroughly explained my type of cancer, the necessary tests, surgery and post surgery expectations. The personalized notes were so very touching and very appreciated a time when everything was in chaos. I highly recommend Dr. Sharon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Oustanding doctor. Compassionate, caring and thorough. Had surgery with this doctor and follow-up care. She is outstanding along with her staff. I do not have enough good things to say about this doctor. If you should need someone who gives you honest opinions and truly cares about her patients this is the doctor you want. She made my experience a little easier to digest. Love, love, love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Surgery with her today

I had surgery with her today removing a benign breast lump. I've had two procedures like this with her and both times I have felt 100% confident with myself in her care. The nurses today complimented that she is one of the doctors they think has the best bedside manner and who takes time to remember the little things that are important to a patient. I wasn't frightened about surgery today because she is a fantastic doctor who I will continue to see if needed and I recommend to my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

Absolutely the best Dr. I have ever had as a woman going through Breast Cancer!! She's awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

Dr. Sharon is a wonderful, skilled, caring person. I'm so very glad that I was able to have her take care of my breast cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Simply the Best!

Dr. Sharon saved my life and did it with class!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Sharon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. William Loe Jr

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Stig Somme

    Dr. Stig Somme

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Jeremy Hedges

    General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10