Dr. Inna Barg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    23%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    73%
  • Wait Time 33.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
taxi driver
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr barg needs to get her head examined first then she should be allowed to take therapy on the poor patients. she is scary to look at.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
dr inna barg is a real imbicilic
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr inna barg is a real imbicilic , does anyone have any questions?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
she is only looking to catch you on a lie , not therapy.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the worst doctor's I've ever seen. As others have mentioned, she sees you for a few minutes. This place is a mill. She criticized what my previous doctor prescribed, and made awful prescription recommendations. Additionally, she DR INNA BARG , was extremely rude and was trying to catch me lying. For example, instead of asking if I was a smoker. She asked when my last cigarette was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
doctor is sicker than the patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just a total rip off , not a place where your mental problem improves , some of these doctors here need help themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
dr inna barg needs to be in rehab.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Firstly i would like to say. This dr barg needs to be taken to Rehab for anger management. then dr inna barg Always angry, I never see her smile and she is the most rude person i have seen in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
dental assistant
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Firstly i would like to say. This dr barg needs to be taken to Rehab for anger management. then dr inna barg Always angry, I never see her smile and she is the most rude person i have seen in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
ill dr barg
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst place ever for therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
dr barg wanted to charge me double
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
why isn't there a zero stars option? geez! i've given her a few chances but she wanted cash upfront three times and billed insurance? double payment. i showed her the claims and she said i was cray cray! i guess he would be ok if you're into someone writing out scripts for whatever you want and don't care if she's billing you and the insurance company?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
ended up in the hospital under dr barg's care.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ended up in a hospital after few months of her dr barg's "care."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
crazy experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor. He charged me to visit her extra rate to just get my records together. He also threatened that he could tell authorities about my records? He has serious, serious ADD issues. I found her interesting to talk to but I wasn't there to be her friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
hotel housekeeper
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this place is badly run and they don't know what they are doing , its very hard to get cured here on top of it they make you wait for a long time. doctor is no good. and if you talk it just gets worse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
jimmy chu another dr barg's victim
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr barg and dr morand are not realy a doctor , they are a con artists fooling the clinic , with a fake doctor degree , and they are realy doing a good job at it , because the clinic is stupidly run by fools , from other patient i have heard the other doctors are pretty good just complain to la county about these two dr , barg , morand, if they don't assign you a new doctor then just move on these two doctors are a parasite. even the front office girls don't have much respect for dr barg , everytime i tell them i have an appointment with dr barg , they laugh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inna Barg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canoga Park, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Talin Dadoyan

15 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Izabella Gokhman

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Folsome

10 years experience

3.7 of 5