ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Berin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Berin?

Ratings and Reviews

88 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 88 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Absolutely wonderful

My husband and I could not conceive naturally, and fell upon the Fertility Institute of NJ & NY while browsing the internet. From the very first phone call to set a consultation appointment the entire staff was absolutely wonderful. We met with Dr. Berin and our journey began. We absolutely loved working with her and her staff members. I wished we could continue our entire journey with them and I would without a doubt recommend her to everyone who needs assistance with their fertility journey!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Lucky to have found Dr. Berin

We were trying for long to be pregnant, reasons for infertility were unknown. We had an appointment with Dr. Berin and we were surprised to have a successful pregnancy in the very first IUI. I highly recommend Dr. Berin for her professionalism and knowledge. She makes you feel at ease and this really helps.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Thank you!

After two years of trying to get pregnant, I was referred to Dr. Berin. And I am so grateful that I was! Finally there was a competent doctor in charge of my care. I (and my cycle) were well monitored, Options were laid out for me and each step was explained to along the way. And everyone was empathetic which is something I find a lot of offices lack during this very trying time. I would highly recommend this office. Waiting on baby boy any day now.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Very compassionate!

Dr. Berin was very compassionate and professional throughout my care. I trusted her opinions very much and she helped make my wishes come true.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Great doctor!

Highly recommend Dr. Berin and the Fertility Institute!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Wonderful!

Meeting Dr. Berin was the best thing that ever happened me. Dr. Berin and all of her staff were wonderful and very helpful. The system they have at the office is very efficient and guided me towards a successful pregnancy!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

The best!

She was amazing the whole time, from figuring out what my issues were to answering every question I had (no matter how stupid I thought I sounded she never made me feel that way), to helping me get pregnant. I think she's one of the best in her field and I would definitely recommend her without reserve.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Thanks to Dr Berin for taking good care of me and if it wasn't for her I would not have a beautiful baby girl. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Best people to work with

Very knowledgable person, takes time to listen all concerns and answers appropriately. Very good staff to work with.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

The best doctor

Dr. Berin is the most caring and kind Doctor I have encountered since dealing with infertility for 15 years. This was my final attempt which was successful thanks to Dr. Berin's knowledge and expertise. She treated me with kindness and humility making this difficult experience a very positive one! I would strongly recommend her and the wonderful staff working with her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr. Berin is a fantastic doctor who is caring and honest in her diagnosis! She will listen to your thoughts and give you her own openly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Berin was extremely friendly and always took her time when you had an appointment. I never felt rushed and she spent the time to answer any questions I had. I felt very comfortable with her recommendations and was successful in our first attempt!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Berin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

  • Dr. Zalman Levine

    Dr. Zalman Levine

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    23
  • Dr. Cristina Saiz Rodriguez

    Dr. Cristina Saiz Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Belle Wang

    Dr. Belle Wang

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (44)
    26