Dr. Inna Berin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Oradell, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Very compassionate!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berin was very compassionate and professional throughout my care. I trusted her opinions very much and she helped make my wishes come true.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Berin and the Fertility Institute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meeting Dr. Berin was the best thing that ever happened me. Dr. Berin and all of her staff were wonderful and very helpful. The system they have at the office is very efficient and guided me towards a successful pregnancy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
The best!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was amazing the whole time, from figuring out what my issues were to answering every question I had (no matter how stupid I thought I sounded she never made me feel that way), to helping me get pregnant. I think she's one of the best in her field and I would definitely recommend her without reserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr Berin for taking good care of me and if it wasn't for her I would not have a beautiful baby girl. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Best people to work with
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable person, takes time to listen all concerns and answers appropriately. Very good staff to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
The best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berin is the most caring and kind Doctor I have encountered since dealing with infertility for 15 years. This was my final attempt which was successful thanks to Dr. Berin's knowledge and expertise. She treated me with kindness and humility making this difficult experience a very positive one! I would strongly recommend her and the wonderful staff working with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berin is a fantastic doctor who is caring and honest in her diagnosis! She will listen to your thoughts and give you her own openly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berin was extremely friendly and always took her time when you had an appointment. I never felt rushed and she spent the time to answer any questions I had. I felt very comfortable with her recommendations and was successful in our first attempt!

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Berin to everyone struggling with infertility issues. She was honest, caring, and very knowledgable. She always took the time to talk to me and my husband during our visits, making us feel as comfortable as possible and was always so positive. We are now blessed with a beautiful baby girl via IVF treatment. Our little princess wouldn't be here today without Dr Berin!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Miracle Worker
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a miracle worker. My husband and I had conditions that made impossible to have a baby. She resolved everything and today our son is a week old. Thank you Dr. Burin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Happy Momof2
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Berin. From the first meeting l, she put us at ease with our decision to look into help getting pregnant. Dr. Berin knew exactly what I was going through and gave me hope that we would get pregnant. And we did!!! Her staff is wonderful and welcoming. I'm so grateful that I was referred to her by my OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inna Berin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.