ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Kogan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Kogan?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Kogan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Very rude . Does not care about patient. Cares only about money .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Very good doctor

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Dr. Kogan is the best psychiatrist I have ever been treated by. She is very attentive, kind and knowlegeable. Her stuff is extremely accomodating and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Thank you Dr. Kogan!

Excellent doctor, she really cares about her patients and spends extra time. She helped me tremendously and I feel so much better! Her stuff is very polite and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Extremely rude.....doesn't really listen to my concerns and likes to argue instead of helping. I waited at least an hour for every scheduled appointment. She never even apologieses for her wrong doings....in other words, doesn't care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

BEWARE OF THIS DR

She is pretty rude, will often interrupt you, and constantly forgets what you tell her. She writes things down but forgets that too so once she looks back she realizes she is contradicting your statements after all. Maybe she had it together at one point, but that is definitely not the case any more. Please be careful with her jumping to diagnoses, she caused months of damage to my stability due to poor judgment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

THE WORST THERAPIST! SO UNPROFESSIONAL!

SOOOOO UNPROFESSIONAL. CANNOT ADMIT WHEN SHE IS IN THE WRONG. EXTREMELY RUDE. GOES OFF ON TANGENTS ABOUT HER OWN PERSONAL PROBLEMS THAT IS NOT RELEVANT TO THE SESSION. SHOULD BE REPORTED.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Good doctor, poor staff

Dr. Kogan is an excellent doctor, she just needs to get into a nicer office and hire some good staff. They are polite but very disorganized or altogether absent. Dr. Kogan also seems to be overbooked at times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Practical Kindness

Dr. Kogan is consistent with me. She takes time to listen to me and respond with practical advice that is also kind and conducive to what I need in my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Kogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Erwin Cruz

    Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    36
  • Dr. Bruce Zik

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Salomon Grimberg-Trottner

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.34 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    43