Dr. Inna Kogan MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude . Does not care about patient. Cares only about money .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kogan is the best psychiatrist I have ever been treated by. She is very attentive, kind and knowlegeable. Her stuff is extremely accomodating and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Thank you Dr. Kogan!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, she really cares about her patients and spends extra time. She helped me tremendously and I feel so much better! Her stuff is very polite and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely rude.....doesn't really listen to my concerns and likes to argue instead of helping. I waited at least an hour for every scheduled appointment. She never even apologieses for her wrong doings....in other words, doesn't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
BEWARE OF THIS DR
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is pretty rude, will often interrupt you, and constantly forgets what you tell her. She writes things down but forgets that too so once she looks back she realizes she is contradicting your statements after all. Maybe she had it together at one point, but that is definitely not the case any more. Please be careful with her jumping to diagnoses, she caused months of damage to my stability due to poor judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
THE WORST THERAPIST! SO UNPROFESSIONAL!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
SOOOOO UNPROFESSIONAL. CANNOT ADMIT WHEN SHE IS IN THE WRONG. EXTREMELY RUDE. GOES OFF ON TANGENTS ABOUT HER OWN PERSONAL PROBLEMS THAT IS NOT RELEVANT TO THE SESSION. SHOULD BE REPORTED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Good doctor, poor staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kogan is an excellent doctor, she just needs to get into a nicer office and hire some good staff. They are polite but very disorganized or altogether absent. Dr. Kogan also seems to be overbooked at times.

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Practical Kindness
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kogan is consistent with me. She takes time to listen to me and respond with practical advice that is also kind and conducive to what I need in my life.

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inna Kogan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.