ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Kogan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Kogan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Very rude . Does not care about patient. Cares only about money .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr. Kogan is the best psychiatrist I have ever been treated by. She is very attentive, kind and knowlegeable. Her stuff is extremely accomodating and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Kogan!

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Excellent doctor, she really cares about her patients and spends extra time. She helped me tremendously and I feel so much better! Her stuff is very polite and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Extremely rude.....doesn't really listen to my concerns and likes to argue instead of helping. I waited at least an hour for every scheduled appointment. She never even apologieses for her wrong doings....in other words, doesn't care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE OF THIS DR

Posted on July 14th, 2013

She is pretty rude, will often interrupt you, and constantly forgets what you tell her. She writes things down but forgets that too so once she looks back she realizes she is contradicting your statements after all. Maybe she had it together at one point, but that is definitely not the case any more. Please be careful with her jumping to diagnoses, she caused months of damage to my stability due to poor judgment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST THERAPIST! SO UNPROFESSIONAL!

Posted on July 13th, 2012

SOOOOO UNPROFESSIONAL. CANNOT ADMIT WHEN SHE IS IN THE WRONG. EXTREMELY RUDE. GOES OFF ON TANGENTS ABOUT HER OWN PERSONAL PROBLEMS THAT IS NOT RELEVANT TO THE SESSION. SHOULD BE REPORTED.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, poor staff

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Kogan is an excellent doctor, she just needs to get into a nicer office and hire some good staff. They are polite but very disorganized or altogether absent. Dr. Kogan also seems to be overbooked at times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Practical Kindness

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Kogan is consistent with me. She takes time to listen to me and respond with practical advice that is also kind and conducive to what I need in my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Kogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.