Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Nutrition & Lifestyle Coach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LIvitz is an extremely knowledgable physician. I am a Nutrtion & Lifestyle Coach and all too often I find physicians who don't go beyond a conventional approach to treatment which means that they treat the symptoms rather than looking at the while person & root cause. Not the case with Dr. Livitz & her integrative approach. I have referred my clients & friends to her & they have been very happy too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing several MD ,being given different diagnosis,also prescription of anxiety drugs which I refuse to take,& years of suffering , Dr.Livitz was the only one who was able to give me the right diagnosis thus given me peace of mind & now I can move forward & help in healing myself.She is truly a manna from heaven.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LIVITZ IS BRILLIANT, COMPASSIONATE AND "SPOT ON" ACCURATE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr.Inna for always helping me and my family. For anyone who considered her I would definetly recommend her to new patients. She is friendly, attentive and does her job great. She accepts her patients right on time and never tells them to wait. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very friendly staff! Great patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Dr. Livitz
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a primary care doctor, this is the one. Very knowledgeable and interested in the patient, not just the illness with cutting-edge treatment. Office staff friendly and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Livitz is very attentive doctor. She listen to all the complains, explains treatment plan in plain words and very helpful in every step of the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
best doctor i ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Livitz is awesome. She gives all the time you need to explain what's going on and actually listens. Her exams and blood work are so thorough she figured out the problem and a course of treatment within a couple of days. I left a message on a Sunday because my insurance didn't cover a script and a couple of hours later the pharmacy called with a covered alternate ready to go. Really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very caring and explains things very well. She takes a lot of time to discuss health issues and questions. I enjoyed my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inna Livitz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellmore, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Carolyne Mchyman

15 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Teplitz

31 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Moskowitz

7 years experience

4.4 of 5