ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Livitz Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Livitz?


31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Nutrition & Lifestyle Coach

Dr. LIvitz is an extremely knowledgable physician. I am a Nutrtion & Lifestyle Coach and all too often I find physicians who don't go beyond a conventional approach to treatment which means that they treat the symptoms rather than looking at the while person & root cause. Not the case with Dr. Livitz & her integrative approach. I have referred my clients & friends to her & they have been very happy too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

The best old school Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

After seeing several MD ,being given different diagnosis,also prescription of anxiety drugs which I refuse to take,& years of suffering , Dr.Livitz was the only one who was able to give me the right diagnosis thus given me peace of mind & now I can move forward & help in healing myself.She is truly a manna from heaven.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

DR. LIVITZ IS BRILLIANT, COMPASSIONATE AND "SPOT ON" ACCURATE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Thanks Dr.Inna for always helping me and my family. For anyone who considered her I would definetly recommend her to new patients. She is friendly, attentive and does her job great. She accepts her patients right on time and never tells them to wait. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Great doctor! Very friendly staff! Great patient care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Livitz

If you need a primary care doctor, this is the one. Very knowledgeable and interested in the patient, not just the illness with cutting-edge treatment. Office staff friendly and accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Doctor Livitz is very attentive doctor. She listen to all the complains, explains treatment plan in plain words and very helpful in every step of the treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

best doctor i ever had

Dr. Livitz is awesome. She gives all the time you need to explain what's going on and actually listens. Her exams and blood work are so thorough she figured out the problem and a course of treatment within a couple of days. I left a message on a Sunday because my insurance didn't cover a script and a couple of hours later the pharmacy called with a covered alternate ready to go. Really cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

This doctor is very caring and explains things very well. She takes a lot of time to discuss health issues and questions. I enjoyed my visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Livitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellmore, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Kramer

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bellmore, NY 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Charlotte Noorollah

    Family Medicine, Dermatology

    Bellmore, NY 0.21 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Mary King

    Family Medicine

    Bellmore, NY 0.25 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    29