Dr. Inna Ozerov MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 171 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

171 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    99%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ozerov was excellent! Laid back and personable. I would go back to visit if needed in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was extremely professional and understanding. Dr. Ozerov ability to describe/explain eye care was thorough and informative. Well done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very knowledgeable. Took her time to explain everything to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a very good doctor..glad i found her..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Amazing doctor and her staff are incredibly amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Service they Follow and Really Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor and Staff ere Kind Pleasant and Explained Things.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very informative on my condition and allayed my fears and misconceptions about the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing. She has confidence in her skills, explains everything, puts you at ease, and my difficult cataract surgery was a breeze after being told by two other doctors that I would probably lose my vision. Her office is clean, staff is so helpful and efficient, and best of all, you don't wait all day to be seen. Cant say enough good things about her or her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Fantastic Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so lucky to have found Dr Ozerov who was the onky opthamologist I found open on a Saturday. She has a fantastic bedside manner and explained everything that she was testing as we went along. One of the best physicians I've ever been to. So much so that I have switched drs and will be coming to her office only. My sister is also seeing her. Great office staff as wekl. Everyone hear smiles and is very helpful!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Really professional doctor who knows what she's doing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was going into the doctor because I was having a few issues with my vision. I had Lasik on my eyes so I was suffering from a lot of dryness. Dr.Ozerov had me come in on Saturday morning. After completing all the paperwork she took me in. She was very friendly and professional and explained in great detail what the issue was. She prescribed drops as well as recommendations on how to avoid this from happening again. I thought she was very thorough in her exam and helped me understand what was going on during my exam. I recommended my parents to come to the office and they too had great service (their exams were a lot longer and complicated due to their age).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inna Ozerov, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.