ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Ozerov Is this you?
  • 179
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Ozerov?


181 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. Ozerov was excellent! Laid back and personable. I would go back to visit if needed in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

She was extremely professional and understanding. Dr. Ozerov ability to describe/explain eye care was thorough and informative. Well done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

She was very knowledgeable. Took her time to explain everything to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

she is a very good doctor..glad i found her..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Very Amazing doctor and her staff are incredibly amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great Service they Follow and Really Care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

The Doctor and Staff ere Kind Pleasant and Explained Things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

She was very informative on my condition and allayed my fears and misconceptions about the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

patient

This doctor is amazing. She has confidence in her skills, explains everything, puts you at ease, and my difficult cataract surgery was a breeze after being told by two other doctors that I would probably lose my vision. Her office is clean, staff is so helpful and efficient, and best of all, you don't wait all day to be seen. Cant say enough good things about her or her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Fantastic Dr

I was so lucky to have found Dr Ozerov who was the onky opthamologist I found open on a Saturday. She has a fantastic bedside manner and explained everything that she was testing as we went along. One of the best physicians I've ever been to. So much so that I have switched drs and will be coming to her office only. My sister is also seeing her. Great office staff as wekl. Everyone hear smiles and is very helpful!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Really professional doctor who knows what she's doing

I was going into the doctor because I was having a few issues with my vision. I had Lasik on my eyes so I was suffering from a lot of dryness. Dr.Ozerov had me come in on Saturday morning. After completing all the paperwork she took me in. She was very friendly and professional and explained in great detail what the issue was. She prescribed drops as well as recommendations on how to avoid this from happening again. I thought she was very thorough in her exam and helped me understand what was going on during my exam. I recommended my parents to come to the office and they too had great service (their exams were a lot longer and complicated due to their age).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Ozerov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Elise Leonard

    Ophthalmology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.05 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Alan Freedman

    Dr. Alan Freedman

    Chiropractic Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.97 mi

    25
  • Dr. Clark Dreilinger

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Ophthalmology

    Davie, FL 2.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48