ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Yuryev-Golger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Yuryev-Golger?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Yuryev-Golger?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Not dedicated

She is very dismissive non caring no feeling. She has no dedication

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great Dr! Dr. Golger is very caring!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Dr. Golger is very knowledgeable regarding the medications she prescribes and explained to me all the options that I had. She spent a long time during our session to get to know me and my issues and I felt she really gave me great professional advise. The office staff was very friendly as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Great Psychiatrist!

Attentive, calm and caring. My session was great and Dr. Golger helped me with my problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr. Golger was wonderful! Great experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Highly recommended!

Dr. Golger helped me with my anxiety and OCD. We discussed all available treatment options and she worked with me to develop a treatment plan and goals that fit my lifestyle. I highly recommend her! I have been looking for a great psychiatrist and I finally found one!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

I had a great first session with Dr. Golger She took the time to get to know me and understand my condition and we discussed several treatment options. I did not feel rushed and felt very comfortable. I will be returning to my follow up. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Golger is a great Psychiatrist

Dr. Golger is a great psychiatrist. She is very thorough and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Dr. Golger is a great psychiatrist!

I have been looking for a great psychiatrist and Dr. Golger really helped me! Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Golger !

Dr. Golger was wonderful! I have had several sessions so far.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Dr Yuryev-Golger is amazing!

Great psychiatrist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. Golger is wonderful!!! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Yuryev-Golger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Sylvia Reyes

    Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY 0.13 mi

    2.9
    (29)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Squitieri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Elchin Gajiev

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    18