ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Zdorovyak Is this you?
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Zdorovyak?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Very satisfied with my first visit

Dr. Z was all I expected on my first visit. She did a thorough exam and gave me good advice pertaining to my overall health. I will definitely keep her as my provider. I must add the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Dr. Zdorovyak for a pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Waited 20 minutes just to find out she took the day off, could not get another early appointment for 3 weeks

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Very bad experience

I took the time to make an appointment & wait for over 30 minutes and she (the doctor) walked in and told me that she couldn't help me with what I needed. I was very annoyed cause the scheduler and nurse asked why I was in & none of them told me that at Southwest medical group a family practice doctor won't prescribe birth control they make you see a gynecologist. Then she told me I needed blood work but failed to give me any paper work for the lab. A complete waste of time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

She listens!

Dr. Zdorovyak is patient and attentive. I am not an easy patient but she listens to me and does not rush me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Zdorovyak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Philip Miceli

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Samuel Bauzon

    Dr. Samuel Bauzon

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Daniel Nguyen

    Dr. Daniel Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)