ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Intikhab Iqbal Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Intikhab Iqbal?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

I am currently under his care, hoping his Rx and suggestions will end my problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Great doctor

When I went in for my appointment I was very nevous. I wasn't sure what was going on. But after I met with Dr Iqbal I felt very good about how he was going to take care of my health issue. Great Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Bad experience

The doctor made inappropriate comments during my visit about women. He said he was surprised I was so small since most American women weigh at least 200 pounds. He was unprepared for my appointments stating he was too busy to read the reports sent from my primary care doctor and old GI doctor and he tried to skim them over when I was in the exam room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Homemaker

Dr. Iqbal was willing to get me in quickly. Very attentive to my needs, definately a big help. Staff helpful and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Very negative experience. Dr. Iqbal made an inappropriate comment about my breast feeding my daughter, and took a call from a nurse while he was in the room with me, where he discussed another patient's condition and test results. In addition, he was condescending and dismissive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2012

THE OFFICE IS GETTING TO BIG AND BUSY.MY RECORDS WERE NOT ACCURATE.SOME OF THE STAFF IS NOT VERY PLEASANT. DIFFICULT UNDERSTANDING THE DOCTOR.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Intikhab Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Fouad Boulos

    Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Seth Kronenberg

    Dr. Seth Kronenberg

    Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Kasowitz

    Dr. Mark Kasowitz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46