Dr. Iqbal Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Moberly, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khan and his office staff are marvelous! Jane is so sweet!. Dr. Khan was prompt without any significant wait. He LISTENED to me patiently. Asked questions in between and what a thorough examination. He explained his findings with me, looked at my brain scans and kept informing me of what the structures are and what he is appears concerning. When talking about the medications he explained to me the common side affects and what to watch for. I have to say that I am highly impressed and wish I have discovered him earlier THANKS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Awesome Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor scheduled a nerve conduction and EMG test with Dr. Khan. I am a very nervous person. I read about the test and got more fearful. Dr. Khan was very nice about explaining the test. He proceeded himself with the study and kept me informed of what he will be doing next, throughout the test. The test was not that dreadful as I had thought. The nerve stimulation tickled me.The needle test was easily bearable. I believe it was Dr. Khan approach that helped me much to go through the test. I am glad I was sent to him for this test. I would recommend him to anyone for this test. Thank you Dr. Khan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kahn visited my husband at Landmark Hospital about some blackout spells he been having with the raising of his left arm(he is a paraplegic within last six months) and what a wonderful physician this man is. One of the best so far in our Columbia Mo hospital system experience. I hope for him to see my husband any time my husband has a problem with his new health issues..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Very Satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with Dr. Khan. He is very intelligent doctor and gives me the kind of service that I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
We are grateful for the services provided by Dr. Khan. The prescription for carb/levodopa has improved Don's health and abilities tremendously as he works to overcome the challenges of Parkinsons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Doctors Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Khan for over Ten years. He is very through in his examinations. He cares how you're feeling. He makes you feel that your problems are important. Dr. Khan is a very concerned about my health. I think he is most helpful Doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Iqbal Khan, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Moberly, MO.