Dr. Ira Brassloff MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring doctor I have ever known in my past 70 years! Best of the best. A doctor that listens & really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic, knowledgable, compassionate, great Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician...extremely thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
one of his favorite patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There aren't enough praises to rate this marvelous Doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Ira Brassloff for well over 10 years. He is very patient and spends time with his patients. An excellent Doctor. He personally calls me with test results..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Favorite Doctor in the whole wide world!!!! I absolutely adore him and that's because he remembers details and follows through with suggested treatments, Always calls to make sure you are doing well with a diagnosis and listens and watches reactions to questions and answers!! His staff is efficient and quick and absolutely delightful to speak to. I am so happy and proud and lucky to call him "My Doctor".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Best in our south Florida experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
be aware
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mostly obnoxious, rude staff except for two people. most act as if they're doing you a favor. money first, patients second attitude. questionable professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 21st, 2012
support staff stinks
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
only two people were professional and pleasant, the others act as if they're doing you a favor. It may not be a "tip jar" but they solicate you to give towards their costs of running the place. How embarrassing for them. This looks more like a state run health clinic without the free medicine.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ira Brassloff is a wonderful Diagnostician & very thorough. He has a very nice personality. He listens, and he does not rush you out of his office. Every specialist he has sent me to, has been excellent. He know his business!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brassloff is a very knowledgable,kind and understanding doctor. In my opinion, there is not a better physician in the area and he has a very good staff. He is associated with many physicians if you need a referral for a specific medical problem that have the same high standards and qualifications as he. He explains everything and takes time to answer any questions you might have. I recommend him to all my friends and many people that are looking for the best in the area. There are not enough words in my vocabulary to describe what a wonderful doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Brassloff as a new patient 3 weeks ago. I had been ill 2 weeks and had been to a walk in clinic. Dr. Brassloff's office gave me a "cancellation" appointment. Dr Brassloff spent time reviewing my whole history and asked questions. Over the next few days he called to see how I was doing and told me to call him on his private number if needed. I'm impressed with the office set up - x rays, blood work etc., and thankful he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ira Brassloff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.