The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Brassloff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Brassloff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Brassloff?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

The most caring doctor I have ever known in my past 70 years! Best of the best. A doctor that listens & really cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Fantastic, knowledgable, compassionate, great Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Excellent physician...extremely thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

one of his favorite patients

There aren't enough praises to rate this marvelous Doctor!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

I am a patient of Ira Brassloff for well over 10 years. He is very patient and spends time with his patients. An excellent Doctor. He personally calls me with test results..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

My Favorite Doctor in the whole wide world!!!! I absolutely adore him and that's because he remembers details and follows through with suggested treatments, Always calls to make sure you are doing well with a diagnosis and listens and watches reactions to questions and answers!! His staff is efficient and quick and absolutely delightful to speak to. I am so happy and proud and lucky to call him "My Doctor".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Best in our south Florida experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

be aware

mostly obnoxious, rude staff except for two people. most act as if they're doing you a favor. money first, patients second attitude. questionable professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2012

support staff stinks

only two people were professional and pleasant, the others act as if they're doing you a favor. It may not be a "tip jar" but they solicate you to give towards their costs of running the place. How embarrassing for them. This looks more like a state run health clinic without the free medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Dr. Ira Brassloff is a wonderful Diagnostician & very thorough. He has a very nice personality. He listens, and he does not rush you out of his office. Every specialist he has sent me to, has been excellent. He know his business!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr. Brassloff is a very knowledgable,kind and understanding doctor. In my opinion, there is not a better physician in the area and he has a very good staff. He is associated with many physicians if you need a referral for a specific medical problem that have the same high standards and qualifications as he. He explains everything and takes time to answer any questions you might have. I recommend him to all my friends and many people that are looking for the best in the area. There are not enough words in my vocabulary to describe what a wonderful doctor he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

I went to Dr Brassloff as a new patient 3 weeks ago. I had been ill 2 weeks and had been to a walk in clinic. Dr. Brassloff's office gave me a "cancellation" appointment. Dr Brassloff spent time reviewing my whole history and asked questions. Over the next few days he called to see how I was doing and told me to call him on his private number if needed. I'm impressed with the office set up - x rays, blood work etc., and thankful he is my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Brassloff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Fortier

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    36
  • Dr. Sridhar Vennamaneni

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Mark

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (69)
    20