ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Chatman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Chatman?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Chatman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Horrible

Doesn't treat you like a human, unwilling to discuss my problem, takes too long between tests. Appointments hard to get. Tells you to suck it up regarding pain and gives pills enough for two weeks then gives a prescription you can get filled in another week, but says you are not allowed to take any other meds in the mean time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I was nervous going in cause I didn't want to be treated like a pill seeking criminal but after the staff and dr chatman was done I was at ease and more informed about my problem. Good group of professionals

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

Mrs.

Above excellent.Dr. Chatman is dedicated to finding and treating your issue accurately. He and his staff are top notch professionals. You will not find a better doctor in my opinion.I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

After a year of horrible pain aggravated by a fall I was referred to Dr. Chatman. I've been seeing him for a year and a half now. I am very comfortable with him and his staff. He is unbeatable in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

No compassion. Cold, rude, indifferent. Has no knowledge of evidence-based, patient-centered care. Doesn't talk to patient, talks at patient. Face-to-face time is approx. 5 minutes of heartless condescension. Patient is not allowed, let alone encouraged, to ask questions. If you do, you risk being discharged.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Chatman is a great pain doctor. After suffering with intense back pain for quite some time, I was referred to him by my family doctor. Dr. Chatman knows his stuff, and digs until he finds the problem. He is a no nonsense kind of guy. He explains things anyone can understand, and listens with a very open ear. It is unfortunate not all doctors have the personality that Dr. Chatman has. I am very thankful that Dr. Chatman opened this clinic on my area, so I do not have to travel to see a pain specialist.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

anethesiology

Awesome, next time I have surgery, I will request him again!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Chatman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.

  • Dr. Ronald Tilley

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Mountain Home, AR 0 mi

    4.1
    (62)
    10
  • Dr. Ryan Krafft

    Pain Management, General Practice

    Mountain Home, AR 0 mi

    3.7
    (63)
    13
  • Dr. Chong Nicholls

    Anesthesiology

    Mountain Home, AR 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23