ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Epstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Epstein?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2016

He made me very uncomfortable in his touchy bedside manner. As a woman, I would suggest finding a more professional Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Epstein is one of, if not the best, doctor I have ever seen. I am so thankful to him for seeing me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Ira spent all the time I needed to understand my condition, what I thougth I knew was corrected. He actually drew out the system and walked me thru it. Excellent manners and a sense of HUMOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

He's the best. Brought me back from acute renal failure. Would recommend him to anyone who has kidney disease.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Want ALL my docs to be Dr. Epstein

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I can't recommend this guy highly enough. He is kind and funny and a remarkable physician. Lots of experience and he doesn't candy-coat anything. I've never felt so happy and perky leaving a Dr.'s office before. :DSeriously tho, he knows his stuff and has a fabulous personality.I wish it was easier to get in touch with his office staff though. I tend to get the answering service a lot. But I'm persistent so it's just mildly annoying. Once you get in, the staff is like family. Truly wonderful ladies!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish ALL my Drs were like Epstein

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I can't recommend this guy highly enough. He is kind and funny and a remarkable physician. Lots of experience and he doesn't candy-coat anyt ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Loved this man! I just saw him today for the first time. He made sure I understood everything and took IMMEDIATE action to get me the additional help I need. I have never left a doctors office so pleased. And the staff was friendly. I'd give him more stars if I could.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2009

I've known Dr. Epstein for 20 years...I think he is one of the best diagnosticians I have ever met. A bit irreverant at times but always on top of things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

VERY PERSONABLE AND GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER MAKES HIM IMMEDIATELY LIKEABLE. TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN YOUR PROBLEM IN YOPUR TERMS. EASILY ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I'VE EVER VISITED.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.