Dr. Ira Evans MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and surgeon. Highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Dr. Evans in practise.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Evans. He has helped me for some years using the conservative measures that I prefer. Wish he were not so eternally pressed for time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievable fast recovery I feel like a new man. Every nurse told me he is the number one knee guy hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evans performed my ACL surgery flawlessly. Great personality and compassion for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Evans performed a fantastic knee replacement. I love my new knee and I am very grateful to Dr Evans and his staff and assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
love this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evans is a stud. Young and very caring. Told me the bad news of a complete ACL tear and how he would repair it. Made me feel at ease and discussed what would be if we chose surgery and if we didn't. That was 15 yrs ago and I haven't had one issue since. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Dr Ira Evans
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had appointments with Dr Ira Evans and found him to be pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly diagnosed my knee problems. A very sincere and caring doctor!!!Satisfied patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
RN, BSN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was highly impressed with Dr. Evans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
He solved my problem!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When the hardware used to reconstruct my femur got loose and caused a lot of pain Dr. Evans said, on our first meeting, let's tke it out. Subsequently, he did--no more pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Outstanding
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Young, hip and great personality. Makes you feel comfortable. Tells you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. He performed my Patella tendon ACL replacement in my knee anout 12 years ago. I have has ZERO problems with it since...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ira Evans, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peabody, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Prokopis

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bojan Zoric

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Uroskie

21 years experience

4.8 of 5