ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Lefkof Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Lefkof?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

somewhat uppity and lectorial

as in Headline

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

never again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Outdated dinosaur of a doctor and staff

VERY outdated doctor office, an embarrassment to Memorial systems. I used zocdoc to make an appointment, then they called me a few days later because they didn't know how to use the website and couldn't see me that day. They also insist on only taking cash or checks, which is inexcusable in 2016. They don't have an office email address and refused to take my insurance info over the phone. The sour old woman on the phone argued with me when I told her I was waiting for a new insurance card. Cringe-worthy anti-progress, anti-technology attitude at work and makes me doubt his trustworthiness as a medical professional. I am wondering if they would have used leeches and bloodletting to treat me. I have no interest in putting my health into the hands of a penny-pinching dinosaur. Time to retire, Doctor Lefkof!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Horrible

I went to this doctor the day after a sharp pain attack. He just sat with me and ordered a colonoscopy without even asking me how the pain was, where it was, etc. I never went for the exam because of its price. I self paid the consultation and I wish I was at least examined. I have had like three attacks after that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Great Doctor

Wonderful doctor who took really good care of me. He always took my needs into consideration when managing my treatment. He was always prompt, thorough with his exams, and exemplified the highest moral, ethical, and performance standards. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Love Dr. Lefkof!

Extremely smart guy and always takes great care of me. I feel so fortunate to have such a great doctor and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Lefkof is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. James Reich

    Dr. James Reich

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Martin Feinroth

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Luis Raez

    Dr. Luis Raez

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25