ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Liebross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Liebross?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr. Liebross has solved every medical problem I have seen him about for over 10 years that I have been visiting him. He recommends the proper tests and treatments for my age and always guides me in the right direction so my health is the best it can be at all times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2016

I too tried to make an appointment and I get what some of the reviewers are saying about the rude reception, in my case by phone, but I didn't stop asking questions as straight as she would give them and eventually got my answers. Her bark is louder than her bite;) We hung up in good terms. To the receptionist, you may not mean to come across as cold, but this is a business of compassion, for the sick. Please be kind to the overwhelmed parents who are trying to seek the help of the good doctor...God bless.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Great family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Very personal and attentive and accurate diagnostician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff

Posted on March 16th, 2015

The receptionists at both Frenchtown and Flemington are rude beyond belief. The doctor should really hire people who enjoy working with the public..or, at least can manage to be half way civil.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Without a doubt I would choose Dr. Liebross again. I just don't understand the cold indifference of most of the staff at the reception window. If I were a potential new patient and didn't know how good Dr. Liebross is I would turn around and walk out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aware of alternative medicine

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Some doctors are prescription machines. Not Dr. Liebross. He listens to your thoughts on your problem and is not afraid to okay natural approaches. Some doctors think you can't google things. If you ask him about something you read or researched he doesn't automatically toss it aside. I feel like I get "thought-out" answers to my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Liebross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.