Overall Review

3.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 38.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, Love, Love Dr. Robinson. He gets to know his patients and cares about them. He is very knowledgeable on medication interactions and works to find out the true issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very very rude receptionist "Charlie" later I found out that she's the daughter of Kelly the office manager. Kelly has a racist ora about herself, I over heard her speaking about someone on Facebook. I got curious and looked up the person and I contacted the person and told her how I over heard Kelly and Charlie speaking very rude about her. She was also a patient. This office has changed the ladies in the back seem unhappy and maybe on their way out soon "good for them if that's the case". I've seen so many nurses or aide come and go so nothing surprises me. Dr. Robinson is a very good physician but that office manager will be the death of that place. Good luck future patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Not Happy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They don't return calls and there is NEVER a dr on call. Even when they're closed for a week. They tell patients to go to the hospital! Dr never available so they push the PA on patients and the turnover on the PA is bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good and efficient physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, but doesn't pay much attention to the patients needs and symptoms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Retiree
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is compassionate, knowledgeable, and attentive. I have been his patient for 22 months and he is the best internist I've ever had. I recently visited his office and I am very impressed with his friendly and courteous office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
on my first visit i was highly impressed with the front office staff. my appointment was at 8 and I was out about 9:30.DR ROBINSON was very professional and caring ; most important was that he listened to me and did not rush In and out. .of course this was my first visit and I don't expect the same on each visit but I was told by my sister that each visit is the same ..been a long time that I actually felt like I was heard// thank you DR ROBINSON may GOD continue to bless and keep you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Robinson is one of the best physicians I have been to, but his front office staff has poor customer service skills, especially his office manager. While I love Dr. Robinson, I am not sure if I will continue to go to his office due to bad office staff behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring and excellent diagnostian !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is a good doctor, but his staff Is terrible. They don't call in prescriptions like they're suppose to and if you need any referrals or important information, you can forget it, and then get attitude when you ask them about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor but nasty office manager. Nurse Mary she's an A plus. Phlebotomist very professional. New NP great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ira Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Leo Ovadje

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tewabe Kebede

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jun-Ki Park

be the first to rate this Doctor