ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iraj Golzari Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iraj Golzari?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Great Physician

Normally, we don't like going to doctors, however, Dr. Golzari is the exception. He takes his time. He explains everything so when you leave his office, you have a better understanding of your health. He is tops in our book! Thank you Dr. Golzari.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Patient

I've been seeing Dr. golzari since the '70's. You may have to wait, even with an appointment, but it's worth it. He's very friendly, great bedside manner, compassionate, and thorough. His staff is also very sweet and efficient. I wish more doctor offices were like this one.😁

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

The Dr is an excellent diagnostician and spends as much time with you as needed. Since he has a walk in clinic and does spend time with his patients sometimes there is a long wait. That wait is well worth it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

Great doctor

Many people use this clinic as their primary doctor. Dr Golzari is very caring and thorough. You may wait a while to get in, but he does not rush anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Kind, Caring & Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Golzari cares about his patients and when I was new to Venice, I had a VERY difficult time finding a "good" caring doctor. Then I spoke to my family (one of which has worked in the field) for a lot of years here, locally and not only has he been her family's doctor for many years, but he is highly recommended by her fellow employee's. Then one day I was speaking to a neighbor in my 55 & over community and found out that a lot of them were also his patients and they had nothing but great things to say about him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

WONDERFUL MD HAS BEEN VERY GOOD FOR MANY YEARS CAN DIAGNOSE QUICKLY GIVE GOOD ADVICE ETC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

I have been treated by Dr. Golzari for about 15 years. Dr. Golzari is an excellent physician. He is courteous, poised, knoweledgable, and spot-on with a diagnosis. If the circumstances require agressive treatment, he will not hesitate to prescribe the necessary interventions.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Very nice doctor. Good doctor. His office staff leaves much to be desired.RUDE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iraj Golzari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. Lorna Stuart

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.87 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Donald Blem

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.87 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. David Macmillan

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.87 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    48