ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iraklis Livas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iraklis Livas?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iraklis Livas?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

The best Doctor I have ever met!

Amazing experience at Dr. Livas' office! From the minute you call to make an appointment until when you check out at the end of your visit, it is just GREAT. The staff is extremely welcoming, happy, seem to love what they are doing and seem eager to help their patients. Then, you meet Dr. Livas.... he is the nicest, friendliest, most professional, cheerful, knowledgeable Doctor that I have ever met! He makes you feel comfortable and to not worry about needles, testing, itching, pain, e.t.c. It has been great to meet Dr.Livas and his staff and I cannot wait to go back, and thank them for how great I feel and how thankful I am!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Dr. Livas is excellent with children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Awesome doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Great doctor

I take my son to dr.livas and he is great he really knows how to explain the problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Great doctor

Take my granddaughter to him. He has help her so much. Would recommend him to any one. A great doctor and his staff is very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Excellent experience, wonderful doctor... Very professional and caring staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Livas for going on 6 years now & from the very first visit he has never done anything except provide excellent care to myself. His staff are very professional & explain everything that you may need to have done in clear detail & are more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Livas as an Allergist to anyone! As a previous person expressed I also go to Dr. Livas with my common cold symptoms & he always welcomes me. Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Fantastic

My son has been going to see Dr. Livas since he was 5,he is now 13, and I am now to the point, anytime my son has a sniffle and a fever I take him to Dr. Livas instead of taking him to his regular doctor. Dr Livas is def. a professional man, and takes pride in what he does!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

I would send my children to see him and not think twice

I am a 32 year old who is terrified of anything to do with needles from a 20 year ago visit to an allergist. I explained this up front. When Dr. Livas came in I explained it to him also about how I am terrified of needles from my visit to another doctor at 5 years old. He took me by the hand and actually took a few minutes to tell me about himself. Showed me pictures of his family. Brought in the nurse that was to give me my allergy tests (the new kind they just scratch you and is fairly painless). He even brought me in a stuffed animal to cuddle while the test went on. I had to laugh at him but the nurse says he is like that with all his patients. While I waited on the results and couldn't stand not to itch, he came in and was telling me jokes to make light of the itching. I have to say, I like this man. He has found a way to replace my fear with laughter, but did an excellent job too. I no longer fear going to get tests run there anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iraklis Livas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. J Clifford

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    51
  • Dr. Arun Kadambi

    Dr. Arun Kadambi

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0.31 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    28
  • Dr. John Hill

    Dr. John Hill

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 2.29 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39