The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iram Ahmed Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wonderful!

Wonderful doctor. Takes her time, and answers all my questions clearly. I have lived in the Niagara region for 25 years and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Amazing

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Great doctor

Very carring doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Super Docter!

Super Docter - She saw me bang on time. Spent time with with me discussing my pain issues. Answered all my questions in a way that they have never been answered before. Sent me for testing and diagnosed me and treated me. All in 2 weeks - and I've been suffering with my problems for YEARS and no other docter has cared. She is amazing, and I'm going to be her patient for life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Excellent experience

She is incredible. I have never had a more caring, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

What a great doctor

Excellent doctor - very smart and efficient. Follows up with us and answers all our questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

AMAZING doctor

Very smart lady, professional and courteous, but kind as well. My entire family goes to her and we all think she is the best doctor we have been to, bar none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

She was very quick to get me out the door without even attempting to figure out what was wrong with me!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

horrible experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Do not go to this doctor

She is never honest, tells so many lies. She will tell others about your confidential health issues. Very rude and arrogant at times as well. Never going to her again. Absolutely horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iram Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Harold Sandrock Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Harold Sandrock Jr

    Family Medicine

    Warren, OH 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Gibbons

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warren, OH 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Yohmarie Cajigas

    Dr. Yohmarie Cajigas

    Family Medicine

    Warren, OH 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    15