inactive

Iram F Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Takes her time, and answers all my questions clearly. I have lived in the Niagara region for 25 years and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very carring doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Super Docter!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Docter - She saw me bang on time. Spent time with with me discussing my pain issues. Answered all my questions in a way that they have never been answered before. Sent me for testing and diagnosed me and treated me. All in 2 weeks - and I've been suffering with my problems for YEARS and no other docter has cared. She is amazing, and I'm going to be her patient for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is incredible. I have never had a more caring, compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
What a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor - very smart and efficient. Follows up with us and answers all our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
AMAZING doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart lady, professional and courteous, but kind as well. My entire family goes to her and we all think she is the best doctor we have been to, bar none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
She was very quick to get me out the door without even attempting to figure out what was wrong with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Do not go to this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is never honest, tells so many lies. She will tell others about your confidential health issues. Very rude and arrogant at times as well. Never going to her again. Absolutely horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No