ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iram Ahmed Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wonderful!

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Takes her time, and answers all my questions clearly. I have lived in the Niagara region for 25 years and she is by far the best doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Very carring doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Docter!

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Super Docter - She saw me bang on time. Spent time with with me discussing my pain issues. Answered all my questions in a way that they have never been answered before. Sent me for testing and diagnosed me and treated me. All in 2 weeks - and I've been suffering with my problems for YEARS and no other docter has cared. She is amazing, and I'm going to be her patient for life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on June 14th, 2015

She is incredible. I have never had a more caring, compassionate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Excellent doctor - very smart and efficient. Follows up with us and answers all our questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Very smart lady, professional and courteous, but kind as well. My entire family goes to her and we all think she is the best doctor we have been to, bar none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2012

She was very quick to get me out the door without even attempting to figure out what was wrong with me!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2011

horrible experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2009

She is never honest, tells so many lies. She will tell others about your confidential health issues. Very rude and arrogant at times as well. Never going to her again. Absolutely horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iram Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.