ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

An excellent pediatrician, We love her.

She listens well and she explains everything to us and help us to make the right decisions for our children.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

great pediatrician

She involved us in decision making and answered all our question in a simple way so we could understand what was going on with our daughter.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

An excellent pediatrician

We were looking for a new pediatrician as our prior doctor retired. Some friends and family had referred her to us. It took a couple of weeks to get a first time appointment with her but it sure worth the wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Very experienced and knowledgeable pediatrician

She listens and explains what is going on with our child. She encourages and values our inputs as parents with the appropriate plan of care for our child.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

New Patient

She took her time and listened to all my concerns and explained my child's diagnoses and treatment plan. She is open minded and looks at all the possible and effective treatment options.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Gabriella Cardone Richard

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Fernando Llopiz

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Beatriz Ladd

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10