ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irena Ilic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irena Ilic?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent care and friendly and agreeable demeanor

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Ilic has been my primary care physician for about 7 years and I wouldn't dream of changing. She is very easy to talk to and really listens. She is also very accessible by email for routine questions. She has managed a number of medical issues I've had effectively and in a very reasonable manner by considering my work load and my interest in trying less involved or invasive methods when possible. But when something has to be done the hard way, she isn't afraid to tell me to suck it up and do it. If she keeps working and my insurance doesn't screw it up, I plan on her doctoring me well into my old age.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always listens and helps to solve my many issues.

Posted on March 28th, 2013

She has an easy manor and always a smile.Excellant Dr as she always listens to your thoughts and info you may have,too.Takes me seriously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2012

it took 4 years before she was able to diagnose a simple problem that can be found by ultrasound. usually brushes off patient complaints. never going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring compassionate physician

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr. Ilic has been my father's primary care physician for several years. She was always attentive to his health issues, patient with him as he asked questions and had excellent bedside manners. We never felt that she was not giving us enough time for our visits and she helped him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Ilic did not take my complaints seriously. I was having a major side effect to a medication she prescribed, an effect I later learned was a well known and common side effect of that drug, and she did not pick up on it. She further prescribed a medication that I have had a reaction to in the past, despite information in my file noting this problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irena Ilic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.