ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irena Ilic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irena Ilic?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irena Ilic?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Excellent care and friendly and agreeable demeanor

Dr. Ilic has been my primary care physician for about 7 years and I wouldn't dream of changing. She is very easy to talk to and really listens. She is also very accessible by email for routine questions. She has managed a number of medical issues I've had effectively and in a very reasonable manner by considering my work load and my interest in trying less involved or invasive methods when possible. But when something has to be done the hard way, she isn't afraid to tell me to suck it up and do it. If she keeps working and my insurance doesn't screw it up, I plan on her doctoring me well into my old age.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Always listens and helps to solve my many issues.

She has an easy manor and always a smile.Excellant Dr as she always listens to your thoughts and info you may have,too.Takes me seriously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

it took 4 years before she was able to diagnose a simple problem that can be found by ultrasound. usually brushes off patient complaints. never going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Top Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Caring compassionate physician

Dr. Ilic has been my father's primary care physician for several years. She was always attentive to his health issues, patient with him as he asked questions and had excellent bedside manners. We never felt that she was not giving us enough time for our visits and she helped him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Dr. Ilic did not take my complaints seriously. I was having a major side effect to a medication she prescribed, an effect I later learned was a well known and common side effect of that drug, and she did not pick up on it. She further prescribed a medication that I have had a reaction to in the past, despite information in my file noting this problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irena Ilic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Babb

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Anne Porzig

    Dr. Anne Porzig

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Melissa Sung

    Dr. Melissa Sung

    Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10