inactive

Dr. Irene Bettinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Overland Park, KS

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Acted as if she had somewhere else to be. Had a bad bedside manner. Would not let her treat my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
She is the reason I have no mother. Worthless. Can't go into details but after reading the other reviews, is spot on from what we experienced. Turned our family inside out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
horrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt like I was wasting her time. Never got to finish a sentence before out of her mouth was that's normal. Then why did my PCP want me to see specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my mom was just admitted to st lukes with a stroke this doctor never came to see my mother for 24 hours we were told she would be there the night she was admitted or early the next morning.she was airlifted to this stroke unit. when she finally showed up she yelled at my parents my mom was sedated because of severe pain in her head so she yanked my mom by her legs and yelled get up on the side of the bed.i would not take my dog to this so called Doctor.she needs to retire and by the if st lukes wants their stroke unit to prosper get rid of her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Switch Careers
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this so-called "Physician" back in the early 90's and still remember her. She couldn't seem to find what could possibly be wrong with me and had this attitude as if I was wasting her time. So, I got up and left in the middle in of the appointment and told her not to waste any time billing me, as I wasn't going to pay. 1 year later I was diagnosed with Scleroderma which has been one heck of a fight for 17 years now. Maybe if she had done her job correctly, asked the right questions, LISTENED & dropped the attitude she would've been what a true Doctor is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irene Bettinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.