ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Bettinger Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Acted as if she had somewhere else to be. Had a bad bedside manner. Would not let her treat my dog.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

She is the reason I have no mother. Worthless. Can't go into details but after reading the other reviews, is spot on from what we experienced. Turned our family inside out.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

horrible doctor

Felt like I was wasting her time. Never got to finish a sentence before out of her mouth was that's normal. Then why did my PCP want me to see specialist

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

my mom was just admitted to st lukes with a stroke this doctor never came to see my mother for 24 hours we were told she would be there the night she was admitted or early the next morning.she was airlifted to this stroke unit. when she finally showed up she yelled at my parents my mom was sedated because of severe pain in her head so she yanked my mom by her legs and yelled get up on the side of the bed.i would not take my dog to this so called Doctor.she needs to retire and by the if st lukes wants their stroke unit to prosper get rid of her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Switch Careers

I saw this so-called "Physician" back in the early 90's and still remember her. She couldn't seem to find what could possibly be wrong with me and had this attitude as if I was wasting her time. So, I got up and left in the middle in of the appointment and told her not to waste any time billing me, as I wasn't going to pay. 1 year later I was diagnosed with Scleroderma which has been one heck of a fight for 17 years now. Maybe if she had done her job correctly, asked the right questions, LISTENED & dropped the attitude she would've been what a true Doctor is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Bettinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. John Eatman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Overland Park, KS 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Karen Arkin

    Dr. Karen Arkin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Overland Park, KS 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Karin Olds

    Dr. Karin Olds

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Overland Park, KS 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    15