ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Bourgault Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Bourgault?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Refused

Refused to treat me. I have been told I am a healthy 77 year old. Said I should return to my doctor. He was taking good care of me. I was trying to find a doctor closer to where I live. Retirement time?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. B is great

Love Dr. B! She is a no-nonsense and very thorough doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

She has been our family physician for many years, and she is absolutely the best! Her office staff is also helpful and polite. I will regret the day she decides to retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Good doctor, office is disorganized

I really like the doctor. She is not super conversational, but I see that as being professional rather than being unfriendly. My main complaint is the office seems to be less organized than when I first starting going to her. Almost every time I make an appointment they call with some issue like the doctor wont be there. I have to change my appointment every time. The staff can be rather short with you at times.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Needs to work on personality

Dr. Bourgault isn't a terrible doctor, she just doesn't seem to care enough about her profession to properly care about her patients. She's impatient and always seems preoccupied with something else to take her time to listen to your complaint. Her staff is VERY RUDE & the signs around the waiting room are as well. "Don't stand here" "Don't touch that". Etc. No "please" or "thank you". I wouldn't recommended her to someone looking for a doc who cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Bourgault is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dennis Jensen

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Nanjunda Subramanyam

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    42
  • Dr. William Von Tobel

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    36