ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Carr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Carr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

8 years later

I was a patient of Dr Carrs when I delivered my last child, my pregnancy was complicated and I had to have surgery a month after my daughter was born and was in a lot of pain during my pregnancy. Dr Carr did everything she could, the right way. She took care of me and believed me when no one else did. She did what I asked her to do and never doubted me, only made sure I knew what was going on with my care and surgeries. I thank you Dr Carr, still to this day, for your great care and kindness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Patient

I haven't see Dr. Carr since she delivered my son 11 years ago. She gave me an amazing visit (if there is such a thing). I really left believing that she cared and that I made a friend, not just seen a doctor. Dr. Carr spent a lot of time with me and I opened up about health concerns that I didn't even realize I had. I love her natural approach to medicine and healing. Will definitely recommend her to other women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

I had Dr. Irene Carr when I spent about two months in the duluth hospital fighting pre-term labor. She was rude, uncaring and everytime I had tests done to check the baby it would take her at least a day for her to care to let me know the results. At a very difficult time in my life, she made it much worse.No thanks from me to Dr. Carr

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Dr. Carr was amazing!! she explained things fully and took the time to explain it to my husband so he could understand it. I would not have chose anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Dr Caar was my dr during my two month stay at St. Marys hospital. She was absolutely amazing! She was very realistic, and didn't try to hide anything. I had a very complicated pregnancy, and if it werent for her, I dont think I ever could have gotten through it. Thank you Dr. Caar.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2009

good experience

I did not have an OB so Dr. Carr was assigned to my case. I found her to be very personable. She was easy to talk with and explained things very clearly to me as to what was going to be happening during my surgery. I found her to have a very good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

Avoid at all costs!

Very hard to deal with, very unprofessional! Come to her needing help and she makes it worse. She should be fired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Carr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Mary Oday

    Dr. Mary Oday

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Nicole Seacotte

    Dr. Nicole Seacotte

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Amy Ellingson-Itzin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10