Dr. Irene Fox MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Irene Fox, THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR COMING INTO MY LIFE 20+ years ago! After 20 years, I still choose you! You are so unbelievably incredible! You have saved my life on more than`1,occasion, my sons life 3X and also my grandson's life! Your staff has always been superb! Your choice of Mindy, your NP, is incredible! Thank you so much for taking care of all of us and truly caring! You are my choice for life! "
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever said Dr Fox is a quack obviously does not know her!!! She is not into pushing drugs but believes so much in trying other ways if at all possible. She gives you her undivided attention and truly listens to you. She also will not hesitate to call you out on your non-compliance if needed. This caring, kind, compassionate Dr went through an unbelievable amount of effort and jumped a lot of hurdles to become the Dr that she is today. I trust her completely and admire her more than I can say. Her diagnostic skills are superb, bedside manner top notch, and compassion for others very real. I truly hope CHN knows what a rare gem she is for the network. God broke the mold when He made Dr Fox!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Dr Irene Fox and Mylinda Cripe are the DYNAMIC DUO!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so very much for always being there for me and working me in when I really need to be seen, even when it's your lunch time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring doctor that ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented: few are so blessed as to have such a super-duper Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Compassionate doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irene Fox is a very good doctor. She will also speak to you about other options in addition to, or in place of drugs to help with certain conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox and her staff have always been great, explaining, diagnosing, all round fantastic office. I moved here from a small town 6 yrs ago and, feel very blessed to have found this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a very caring,extremely good at her job,and really listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fox & Mindy, NP are awesome! They care! Office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is an excellent diagnostician and very holistic in her practice.

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Excellent dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is a very good doctor! She is very knowledgable in modern medicine and applies this knowledge in daily practice. She pays attention to the smallest details and doesn't leave anything unattended. I'm always recommending her to all our friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Dr.Fox helped me with management of chronic problems and my overall health. I was able to lose 15 lbs for the first time in many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irene Fox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.