ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Fox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Fox?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Dr Irene Fox, THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR COMING INTO MY LIFE 20+ years ago! After 20 years, I still choose you! You are so unbelievably incredible! You have saved my life on more than`1,occasion, my sons life 3X and also my grandson's life! Your staff has always been superb! Your choice of Mindy, your NP, is incredible! Thank you so much for taking care of all of us and truly caring! You are my choice for life! "

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Whoever said Dr Fox is a quack obviously does not know her!!! She is not into pushing drugs but believes so much in trying other ways if at all possible. She gives you her undivided attention and truly listens to you. She also will not hesitate to call you out on your non-compliance if needed. This caring, kind, compassionate Dr went through an unbelievable amount of effort and jumped a lot of hurdles to become the Dr that she is today. I trust her completely and admire her more than I can say. Her diagnostic skills are superb, bedside manner top notch, and compassion for others very real. I truly hope CHN knows what a rare gem she is for the network. God broke the mold when He made Dr Fox!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Dr Irene Fox and Mylinda Cripe are the DYNAMIC DUO!

Thank you so very much for always being there for me and working me in when I really need to be seen, even when it's your lunch time

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

The most caring doctor that ever visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented

Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented: few are so blessed as to have such a super-duper Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Compassionate doctor

Dr. Irene Fox is a very good doctor. She will also speak to you about other options in addition to, or in place of drugs to help with certain conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr. Fox and her staff have always been great, explaining, diagnosing, all round fantastic office. I moved here from a small town 6 yrs ago and, feel very blessed to have found this Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

she is a very caring,extremely good at her job,and really listens to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr Fox & Mindy, NP are awesome! They care! Office staff is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Dr. Fox is an excellent diagnostician and very holistic in her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Excellent dr.

Dr. Fox is a very good doctor! She is very knowledgable in modern medicine and applies this knowledge in daily practice. She pays attention to the smallest details and doesn't leave anything unattended. I'm always recommending her to all our friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Dr.Fox helped me with management of chronic problems and my overall health. I was able to lose 15 lbs for the first time in many years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Margarita Czeskis

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Ellen Marcus

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Elisabeth Prosser

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    28