Overall Review

4.5
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring doctor that ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Competent, Caring, & Detail Oriented: few are so blessed as to have such a super-duper Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Compassionate doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irene Fox is a very good doctor. She will also speak to you about other options in addition to, or in place of drugs to help with certain conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox and her staff have always been great, explaining, diagnosing, all round fantastic office. I moved here from a small town 6 yrs ago and, feel very blessed to have found this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a very caring,extremely good at her job,and really listens to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fox & Mindy, NP are awesome! They care! Office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is an excellent diagnostician and very holistic in her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Excellent dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is a very good doctor! She is very knowledgable in modern medicine and applies this knowledge in daily practice. She pays attention to the smallest details and doesn't leave anything unattended. I'm always recommending her to all our friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Dr.Fox helped me with management of chronic problems and my overall health. I was able to lose 15 lbs for the first time in many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox and NP Mindy Cripe are an incredible team. They work together cohesively to diagnose any complicated issues I have. Best providers I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Quack
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a quack doctor with so called "natural" nethods and failed to dignose a serious condition for a year of once a month appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
AWESOME DOC AND STAFF!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Irene Fox is so very kind, caring, knowledgable. She never meets a challenge she cannot overcome. She has always been here for me and my family for 14 years years (so far). The care we get from Dr Irene Fox and her staff is far superior than we've ever gotten anywhere else. My kids and their families are patients of hers also. Dr Irene Fox is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irene Fox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Margarita Czeskis

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Cox

4 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Peters

25 years experience

3.2 of 5