The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Greenhouse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Greenhouse?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Greenhouse?

Ratings and Reviews

113 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.6 min

Showing 113 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

A really amazingly doctor!

Takes time to listen and really hear the patient! Very kind and intelligent. Great diagnostician. Went to several docs before landing here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

An absolutely wonderful doctor!! The best and most knowledgeable neurologist I have ever seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Very very good doctor and kind person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Recommend highly to everybody in need of neurological expertise .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Thanks for such compassionate care!

I was so impressed with Dr Greenhouse! Despite an obvious busy day, she really spent time with me and thoroughly answered all my questions. As a busy Mom of 3, I am impressed that she manages to give so much of herself while being a Mom to 4! Medicine needs more doctor moms. They give such empathetic care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Highly knowledgeable!!

Excellent knowledgeable doctor with kind, caring bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Expert with great communication skills

Dr. Greenhouse is clearly at the top of her field. Thorough review of records from other doctors and clearly explains the treatment plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great doctor and very knowledgeable!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great knowledge

I can't say enough good things about her, only neurologist able to help me with my headaches

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Brilliant, compassionate, I wouldn't see anyone else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great experience.

Dr. Greenhouse was beyond excellent! Her knowledge is outstanding. She spent over an hour with me during my first visit making sure she answered all my questions. Her medical assistants helped me every step of the way. Wonderful office!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great caring physician!

Took the time to explain complicated neurological condition. Caring and wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Greenhouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamison, PA.

  • Dr. Alexander Kanevsky

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine, Neurology

    Jamison, PA 0 mi

    3.0
    (20)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Shipkin

    Dr. Paul Shipkin

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Warminster, PA 2.23 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    46
  • Dr. Stephen Dolinski

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Furlong, PA 2.35 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    14