Dr. Irene Greenhouse MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very good doctor and kind person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend highly to everybody in need of neurological expertise .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Thanks for such compassionate care!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr Greenhouse! Despite an obvious busy day, she really spent time with me and thoroughly answered all my questions. As a busy Mom of 3, I am impressed that she manages to give so much of herself while being a Mom to 4! Medicine needs more doctor moms. They give such empathetic care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Highly knowledgeable!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent knowledgeable doctor with kind, caring bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Expert with great communication skills
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenhouse is clearly at the top of her field. Thorough review of records from other doctors and clearly explains the treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very knowledgeable!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great knowledge
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about her, only neurologist able to help me with my headaches
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great experience.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenhouse was beyond excellent! Her knowledge is outstanding. She spent over an hour with me during my first visit making sure she answered all my questions. Her medical assistants helped me every step of the way. Wonderful office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great caring physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to explain complicated neurological condition. Caring and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great dox
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned and interested
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my car accident i was seen by doctor Irene Greenhouse for 3 months and thanks to her amazing care and expertise i am able to work and drive again. Excellent doctor i recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have to praise this office and especially the DR. I have been seen about 3 times and each appt has been 45min to an hour ! Dr. Greenhouse spends as long as it takes to answer all of my questions and truly is wonderful and her staff has always been kind and friendly . In response to the comment before mine ALL of my Drs charge me up front due to my deductible, most office have this policy because of insurance changes .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irene Greenhouse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jamison, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Dolinski

14 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Nover

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Magdalena Wiltz

38 years experience

4.4 of 5