Dr. Irene Komarynsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Gyn visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and warm office. Doctor is terrific with many suggestions for care, not just western medicine has a holistic approach that I love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I alwats feel like i am the only patient Dr. k has in her entire practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Excellent, caring and thorough Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is friendly, the doctor takes her time with her patients. Its almost like going back in time to when doctors could be doctors and not business managers! Great lady! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been an amazing experience. The doctor takes her time with you and really listens to your history. She considers not only western medicine but integrated medicine as well. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable doctor. very warm, listens well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Wonderful bedside manner, knowledgeable, never felt rushed. Very comfortable in an uncomfortable examination. Recommend to my daughter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Evaluation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just kidding, It was all a prank. Dr. Komarynsky is an excellent OB-GYN who is very knowledgeable doctor in her field. Has excellent rapport with her patients. She's warm, empathetic and knows how to listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. Great bedside manner. Takes time with patients. Keeps abreast of new medical developments. I have been a patient for 13 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
One of the best doctors i have ever had! She is Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are glad that we chose Dr. Komarynsky to deliver our first baby daughter. She made it easy for us. Will definitely go to her should we decide to have another child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional diagnostician who cares and fights for a patient, offers all the best medicine in the world can provide and Dr. Komarynsky gently delivers it to the Patient. I wish more of her colleagues would follow the suit in these tough for real medicine times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irene Komarynsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Besser

34 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Astrid Hoffman-Olsen

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Weinstein

4.3 of 5