ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Lalak Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Lalak?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

The best!

Dr. Lalak is the most compassionate and friendly doctor. She spends alot of time with you and really cares about you. I love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

The only drawback is not her fault - hard to get an appointment as she is in such demand. Her secondary talent in Internal Medicine makes her just about the best all around doctor we have at the Cleveland Clinic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Amazing!

Dr Lalak and her staff are BY FAR the most easy to talk to, kind, caring and courtious group of medical professionals I have ever had! Dr Lalak spent plenty of time explaining things to me, which is a total rarity with any other dr Ive had. So happy to have found her! ;-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Dr. Lalak is wonderful!

Best dermotologist ever. Her staff is just as wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

It took me 11 1/2 months to get an appointment with Dr. Lalak, but believe me, she is worth the wait. You do not feel like a number with her. Your visit will be personal, and the doctor and ALL her staff, caring. She has a lot of patients because she is hands down, the absolute best. Once you are a patient, it does not take long to get an appointment. GO!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Dermotology Patient

I would recommend Dr. Lalak to anyone. She and her staff are so caring, friendly, professional and competent. They are just a wonderful group and out of all the doctors I've had in my 41 years, she's absolutely one of the very best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Lalak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elyria, OH.

  • Dr. John Secrist ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Secrist

    Dermatology

    Elyria, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    47
  • Dr. Matthew Janik

    Dr. Matthew Janik

    Dermatology

    Elyria, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    7
  • Dr. Christine Poblete-Lopez

    Dr. Christine Poblete-Lopez

    Dermatology

    Elyria, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    22