ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Magramm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Magramm?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Magramm?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

She refused to see my daughter for a follow up visit after she was diagnosed with a corneal abrasion at the eye infirmary the previous night. Dr Magramm's reason was my daughter already saw someone at the emergency room so she should return to them for follow up. Ridiculous and rude staff!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

She's an excellent Dr and the only ophthalmologist I would take my children to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

OFFICE STAFF IS RUDE AND DOES NOT LISTEN WHEN PATIENT CALLS RECORDS JUST TRANSFERRED TO DOCTOR BUT SEEING HOW TH ESTAFF IS IWOULD NOT SET FOOT INTO THE OFFICE

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Excellent Eye Doctor

Extremely thorough, very easy to speak with and ask questions , with understandable explanations. I am very happy to be going to her and would recommend her without any hesitation ,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Good doctor

I have been going to this doctor for about a decade and have been very satisfied and recommended her to friends

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Don't go to see Dr. Magramm with your kid..she's a monster!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Magramm for about 7 years, always for routine problems. Unfortunately, I suddenly developed a potentially serious problem. She was straightforward without demoralizing me. She answered all of my questions, many times over, and always thoroughly, patiently, clearly, and respectfully. A subspecialist she referred me to told me she was very sharp to have picked up my problem. He added many smart people would have missed it. I consider myself very fortunate to be in Dr. Magramm's care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Magramm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Jessica Lattman

    Dr. Jessica Lattman

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    23
  • Dr. Hindola Konrad

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (52)
    23
  • Dr. Stephen Doro

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    36