ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irfan Khan Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irfan Khan?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Kahn is a wonderful physician, who is thorough and easy to talk with. He has a professional staff who works well with patients. I have been a patient for several years and he treats me for a thyroid condition, and osteoporosis. Dr Kahn keeps a watch to insure no signs of diabetes exists, which is in my family history.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

The doctor took time to explain his procedures and to review my condition with me. He did not recommend any unnecessary tests or supplies (such as an insulin pump). The staff was very courteous, pleasant and easy to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Nice doctor

Very nice man. Soft spoken, seems to know what he's talking about, and not harsh but to the point as well. Can get labs done right there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

I have confidence in him

He won't end up being your BFF, but that's not what doctors are for! I have confidence in him. I like that I was able to get my bloodwork done there instead of having to go to another lab. And his tech didn't maul my arm like many others do while trying to get my blood. I was confused at first that they do the bloodwork after the consultation with the doctor. They call after your appointment if something's up with the test results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irfan Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Thomas Bensinger

    Dr. Thomas Bensinger

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    46
  • Dr. Peter Stengel

    Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    21