ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irfan Lalani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irfan Lalani?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Awful

Posted on November 10th, 2017

The man lacks any empathy or sense of concern for his patients. At the expense of the health if his patients, he aims to leave the room as fast as possible without caring about whether he might improve someone's condition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed with Dr. Lalani

Posted on September 30th, 2017

I am a complex patient having Lupus for many years. However, Dr. Lalani was able to pinpoint my problem within minutes of meeting me. He had clearly reviewed my detailed history and came in the room ready to do business. I have not had this much confidence in a new doctor in a long time but it is clear from the moment you meet Dr. Lalani that he is incredibly smart and probably has seen just about everything. His own confidence and articulate conversation provide comfort that you are in the right hands. His office staff was very impressive as well. If you need a neurologist, who can get to the heart of the problem, quickly I would highly recommend Dr. Lalani.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I called and they were able to schedule me in that day and was seen quickly. I enjoyed this doctor patient experience and he was very pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience.

Posted on October 7th, 2015

He had read up on my history and was very prepared for my appointment He spent a perfect amount of time with me and gave me a choice of how to proceed. Very good experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurologist

Posted on June 30th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Lalani for pain treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2012

He worked me in, he was timely, he listened to me, stated that my symptoms was classical for VBI and immediately sent me for a CTA to confirm his impression.I found him to be very compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Dr. Lalanii has a wonderful bedside manner. He is caring and compassionate. He takes his time with you and is VERY patient.I highly recommend Dr. Lalani .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant and not compassionate

Posted on July 6th, 2012

The first few visits I was so hopeful to find relief from my chronic pain. After neurological tests, physical therapy, MRI and diagnosis from referring doctors, Dr. L was arrogant and discounted MRI finding s

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on May 21st, 2011

I visited Dr. Lalani with severe vertigo. He listened to me attentively, examined me and carefully explained my diagnosis to me. I had BPPV.He showed me exercises to do at home and this completely solved my vertigo! He is an excellent doctor and I was lucky to be referred to him by my PCP. Would recommend him highly to anyone with a neurology problem

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does Not Listen to Patient

Posted on March 8th, 2008

I am a cancer patient at this clinic since 2004; my regular dr moved away and was replaced by this person. He came in with an agenda; would not listen to me; did not examine me; wrote in his clinic notes things that did not happen. It took a lot of work but I asked for and received another doctor with more experience who listens and has some compassion. Maybe it is his youth and inexperience. He is very very smart, that is obvious. He doesn't listen or seem to want to take time or care about what is really going on with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irfan Lalani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.