ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irfan Mirza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irfan Mirza?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    19
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    19

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

mirza should be in jail.

This quack is unethical...he diagnosed my father with heart problems...said he was dying unless he operated. ..held him against his will in the hospital...threatened to restrain him if he kept demanding to he released AMA. When my father went to a legitimate cardiologist to check his heart...it's was a miracle...he wasn't dying after all and did not need any surgery at all. The legal system is not much better in this town either...even after filing a complaint regarding being held against his will...nothing was done. Watch out for this charleton...he likes to perform unnecessary surgery...if you die, oh well he tried...if you survive, he's a hero...this guy should be in jail getting to know Bubba on a more personal level...stay away from this creep.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

BEWARE OF DOCTOR

He never see the patient. He looks at charts & then makes the diagnosis. He's a dr. by proxy. He thinks he's better than the other heart doctors. If he looks at his ratings, he isn't as good as he thinks he is. He will lie to you to your face like he did to me. He never fooled me though & I made sure he knew that. He will get his day for taking all the elderly peoples money. He never gets a chance to know them by face, only by chart.He makes a lot of money that way, cause he doesn't have to take the time to answer the questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Prescribed unnecessary medicine and would not listen to complaints, then prescribed other medicines to cover up effects of the first medicine. Had to go to a series of other doctors to get the proper medication (2 pills instead of 5!). Rude, unconcerned, and to be avoided

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Horrible doctor and bad staff

I had to wait for almost 2 hours to see the doctor. The staff was rude and the doctor is horrible! I don't think he knows what he's doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Wonderful visits everytime

I would tell a friend or anyone that Dr Mirza is a great doctor as well as being a wonderful human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Caring and explains everything in easy to understand terms. Answers all questions fully.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Terrific at multitasking. I will be telling him something and he will be writing on his pad but he will tell me exactly what I said, and most important of all I trust him with my life because of his knowledge and skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Wish I didn't go to him, too expensive, got little

I think caring for number one got in the way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irfan Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Mohave, AZ.

  • Dr. Frank Pallares

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Zainab Shamma-Othman

    Dr. Zainab Shamma-Othman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0.67 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Vikas Sayal

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Mohave, AZ 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10