Dr. Irfan Mirza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    29%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    68%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 47.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
mirza should be in jail.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This quack is unethical...he diagnosed my father with heart problems...said he was dying unless he operated. ..held him against his will in the hospital...threatened to restrain him if he kept demanding to he released AMA. When my father went to a legitimate cardiologist to check his heart...it's was a miracle...he wasn't dying after all and did not need any surgery at all. The legal system is not much better in this town either...even after filing a complaint regarding being held against his will...nothing was done. Watch out for this charleton...he likes to perform unnecessary surgery...if you die, oh well he tried...if you survive, he's a hero...this guy should be in jail getting to know Bubba on a more personal level...stay away from this creep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
BEWARE OF DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never see the patient. He looks at charts & then makes the diagnosis. He's a dr. by proxy. He thinks he's better than the other heart doctors. If he looks at his ratings, he isn't as good as he thinks he is. He will lie to you to your face like he did to me. He never fooled me though & I made sure he knew that. He will get his day for taking all the elderly peoples money. He never gets a chance to know them by face, only by chart.He makes a lot of money that way, cause he doesn't have to take the time to answer the questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescribed unnecessary medicine and would not listen to complaints, then prescribed other medicines to cover up effects of the first medicine. Had to go to a series of other doctors to get the proper medication (2 pills instead of 5!). Rude, unconcerned, and to be avoided
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Horrible doctor and bad staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait for almost 2 hours to see the doctor. The staff was rude and the doctor is horrible! I don't think he knows what he's doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wonderful visits everytime
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell a friend or anyone that Dr Mirza is a great doctor as well as being a wonderful human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and explains everything in easy to understand terms. Answers all questions fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Terrific at multitasking. I will be telling him something and he will be writing on his pad but he will tell me exactly what I said, and most important of all I trust him with my life because of his knowledge and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Wish I didn't go to him, too expensive, got little
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I think caring for number one got in the way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irfan Mirza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Jacobson

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Dallman

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Guillermo Zegarra

29 years experience

4.0 of 5