Dr. Irfan Mirza MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Fort Mohave, AZ

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 1.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    63%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 47.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
mirza should be in jail.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This quack is unethical...he diagnosed my father with heart problems...said he was dying unless he operated. ..held him against his will in the hospital...threatened to restrain him if he kept demanding to he released AMA. When my father went to a legitimate cardiologist to check his heart...it's was a miracle...he wasn't dying after all and did not need any surgery at all. The legal system is not much better in this town either...even after filing a complaint regarding being held against his will...nothing was done. Watch out for this charleton...he likes to perform unnecessary surgery...if you die, oh well he tried...if you survive, he's a hero...this guy should be in jail getting to know Bubba on a more personal level...stay away from this creep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
BEWARE OF DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never see the patient. He looks at charts & then makes the diagnosis. He's a dr. by proxy. He thinks he's better than the other heart doctors. If he looks at his ratings, he isn't as good as he thinks he is. He will lie to you to your face like he did to me. He never fooled me though & I made sure he knew that. He will get his day for taking all the elderly peoples money. He never gets a chance to know them by face, only by chart.He makes a lot of money that way, cause he doesn't have to take the time to answer the questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescribed unnecessary medicine and would not listen to complaints, then prescribed other medicines to cover up effects of the first medicine. Had to go to a series of other doctors to get the proper medication (2 pills instead of 5!). Rude, unconcerned, and to be avoided
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Horrible doctor and bad staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait for almost 2 hours to see the doctor. The staff was rude and the doctor is horrible! I don't think he knows what he's doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Wonderful visits everytime
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell a friend or anyone that Dr Mirza is a great doctor as well as being a wonderful human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and explains everything in easy to understand terms. Answers all questions fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Terrific at multitasking. I will be telling him something and he will be writing on his pad but he will tell me exactly what I said, and most important of all I trust him with my life because of his knowledge and skill.

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Wish I didn't go to him, too expensive, got little
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I think caring for number one got in the way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irfan Mirza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Mohave, AZ.