The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Angel Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Angel?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Not What I Was Hoping For

I felt this doctor was cold and she made me uncomfortable. I didn't feel like I was talking "person to person". I was going through a difficult time and instead of receiving compassion, I felt like I was being analyzed under I microscope. I was a teenager at the time and am not sure if my age had anything to do with my treatment but I did not have a good experience. Glad she has been able to help other people but she was not for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Really, Angel?

She was extremely rude, uncomfortable and cold. She made comments about my financial status and told me I should wait until I have more money to see her again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

EXCELLANT

Dr Angel Is a wonderful Doctor she spends the time with you that you need. If you have to wait a few extra minutes to see her it is because she makes time for her patients. You do not lose any of your time with her at all. I think taht says alot about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Dan

I do not know where I would be without her as my Doctor. I don't care what the problem is or the subject she will let me speak my mind. She makes it so easy to talk about embarrasing subjects. I can't say enough about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

She was just what I needed in my troubled time

Dr. Angel is caring and can see when I am hurting. She seems to have an answer for everything that is bothering me. I see someone else in the office but I have been seeing her alot longer. I don't know where I would be without her.She is not just a good Doctor but a good friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

My visit to Dr Angel's office brought exactly the results that I was hopping for... I think she is an exceptional doctor and I was very lucky to have her treat me... So, I recommend her enthousiastically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Great and professional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Angel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, MA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Peak

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Littleton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Carolyn Heimberg

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Littleton, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Madhavi Kamireddi

    Dr. Madhavi Kamireddi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Littleton, MA 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    23