The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Bronstein Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Bronstein?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Good general practicioner, not to be depended on if you are disabled

Misdiagnosed several things, didnt listen and prescribed wrong medicine, then shut down completely after specialist she referred me to gave me a diagnosis she didnt like. Doesnt understasnd kaiser policies well enough to order proper disability review to secure appropriate mobility aids. Not exactly a people-person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Bronstein

She's great. She was very prompt and efficient. I was in a hurry and she diagnosed the problem, found a solution and I was out of there. Her assistant( Tanisha) did a great job too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

left crying

I have never had a Dr roll her eyes at me when Im telling her my symptoms to get help. She constantly interrupted me, rolled her eyes, told me that nothing was wrong (the last Dr I had told me quite a different story, as well as the Dr I have replaced her with). Her brash tone and 'scolding' like attitude plus the rolling of eyes and not listening made me look for another Dr right away. I left her office in tears for the way she treated me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2008

Attitude Counts

I do not appreciate the "scolding" manner and display of disapproval when I made a calculated decision to take a path other than what this doctor ordered. I felt belittled and shamed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Bronstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antioch, CA.

  • Dr. Gulshan Panjwani

    Dr. Gulshan Panjwani

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Piriyatharisani Gunanayagam

    Dr. Piriyatharisani Gunanayagam

    Internal Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Martin Cogburn Jr

    Dr. Martin Cogburn Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28