inactive

Irina C Goldvekht DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Goldvehkt for more than 10 years. She is an amazing physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Good listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Irina has been both my mom's and my doctor for over a decade and she always listens to you and does her best to help you. She will call and speak with you personally instead of a nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
She's on of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldvekht takes the time to explain to outline and educate - I think she is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
She is one of a kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldvekht is a very caring person, She cares about her patients.She goes above and beyond . Thank You Dr Goldvekht.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Greatest Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldvekht is the best primary care doctor I have ever had...and my being 64 means that I have seen lots of doctors in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
A Very conscious and caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to the Doctor a few years. I have no problems or getting referrals. The Doctor will not renew Meds without an appointment. She will not hesitate doing tests to get to the core of the health issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your constant care and follow-ups. It is so nice to hear directly from your doctor and to have a discussion on your health where you feel your opinions are heard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No