ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Goldvekht Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 42
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Goldvekht?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Goldvehkt for more than 10 years. She is an amazing physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Irina has been both my mom's and my doctor for over a decade and she always listens to you and does her best to help you. She will call and speak with you personally instead of a nurse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's on of the best

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Dr Goldvekht takes the time to explain to outline and educate - I think she is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is one of a kind

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Dr Goldvekht is a very caring person, She cares about her patients.She goes above and beyond . Thank You Dr Goldvekht.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Dr Goldvekht is the best primary care doctor I have ever had...and my being 64 means that I have seen lots of doctors in my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very conscious and caring Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2011

I have been going to the Doctor a few years. I have no problems or getting referrals. The Doctor will not renew Meds without an appointment. She will not hesitate doing tests to get to the core of the health issue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Thank you for your constant care and follow-ups. It is so nice to hear directly from your doctor and to have a discussion on your health where you feel your opinions are heard.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Goldvekht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo Grove, IL.