ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Milman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Milman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Irina Milman very good doctor. I been with her almost 13 years and will never change doctor. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Always available when you need it. Very easy to make an appointment compare to other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Irina is an awesome doctor, very helpful and kind, would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heartless woman

Posted on February 24th, 2014

Shocked with the whole experience - from the office that is small and dingy to the front desk woman who avoids eye contact to the "doctor" herself who seemed to be inconvenienced by her patients. Absent grace. Zero professionalism. Absolutely no heart!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

... Dr Milman is an amazing physician... at a time when i suffered from arthritic hips and clinics seemingly more interested in treating symptoms than my underlying condition, "Doctor Irina" took charge and, within three months of our initial consultation, got me into the care of a great surgeon and surgical team...... sadly, loss of medical insurance prevents me from keeping her as my primary physician, but i continue to refer people to this outstanding healer and human being!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

... a pit-bull for her patients...

Posted on November 29th, 2010

... within 2 minutes of firswt watching me walk, Dr Milman knew i needed hip care -- which 3 other "medics" over 4 previous years had been unable to do...... within 3 months of assuming my care, Dr Milman had me at the University Hospital, ready for surgery...... i happily recommend her to my nearest and dearest...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

She can be pretty rude! So much for professionalism and bedside manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Milman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.