ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Milman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Milman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Milman?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Awesome!

Dr. Irina is an awesome doctor, very helpful and kind, would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Heartless woman

Shocked with the whole experience - from the office that is small and dingy to the front desk woman who avoids eye contact to the "doctor" herself who seemed to be inconvenienced by her patients. Absent grace. Zero professionalism. Absolutely no heart!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

... Dr Milman is an amazing physician... at a time when i suffered from arthritic hips and clinics seemingly more interested in treating symptoms than my underlying condition, "Doctor Irina" took charge and, within three months of our initial consultation, got me into the care of a great surgeon and surgical team...... sadly, loss of medical insurance prevents me from keeping her as my primary physician, but i continue to refer people to this outstanding healer and human being!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

... a pit-bull for her patients...

... within 2 minutes of firswt watching me walk, Dr Milman knew i needed hip care -- which 3 other "medics" over 4 previous years had been unable to do...... within 3 months of assuming my care, Dr Milman had me at the University Hospital, ready for surgery...... i happily recommend her to my nearest and dearest...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Rude

She can be pretty rude! So much for professionalism and bedside manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Milman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Thomas Tocher

    Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.81 mi

    28
  • Dr. Madhurina Roy

    Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Donald Dillinger

    Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.89 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    39