Dr. Irina Nelipovich MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is our pediatrician. Very happy with the care and kindness and attention to my kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
I have three boys and Dr. Nelipovich has been their pediatrician since birth. She is very attentive and competent. Always calls to follow up. Always returns phone calls. The office staff is always super friendly and helpful. I definitely feel like we are in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Terrible Pediatrician
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very cold unfriendly doctor. Very rough with babies too. I did not like her. Once in her office I saw a kid having seizures, and Dr N. with her nurse could not even use the oxygene machine, they did not know how to do it! This was pretty scary! I changed her to another Dr. shortly thereafter pretty much because of that. Also, her people skills suck. She never smiled, never tried to talk to my son, never reassured me as a mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
My kids really liked her
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive doctor, spend a long time with my two kids, very thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nelipovich has been my son's doctor for 11 years, and in this time she has always made time for my son no matter how busy or how late I call for an appointment. She is thorough and wonderful with the children. I can't say enough kind words about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very professional and very compassionate. I have been bringing my kids to see her for the last 4 years. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Best doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor and has been taking care of my two boys since they were born. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irina Nelipovich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.