ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Ohanian Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Ohanian?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

okay

She was friendly enough but didn't really listen or give opportunity for my health concerns to be discussed. I didn't feel she really investigated the things I did mention. I will have to be more vocal next time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

doctor of greed

Lost medical record sent early and wrongfully charged insurance as a specialty doctor to get insurance money. DONT GO HERE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

do you want to be a number?

I came in here for a new primary care physician. Total waste of time. This is one of those people that became a doctor for the money not the patient and you can tell. She was also extremely prompt but not in a good way. She was prompt to end the appointment ad soon as possible

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2013

I always felt rushed with her appointments and she would brush off all my concerns. Never felt like she truly cared about my well-being. Would not recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Ohanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, MA.

  • Peter Goldbach

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Karen Mckoy

    Dr. Karen Mckoy

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Gale Fiarman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    25