Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Best Doctor EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tkach has delievered both my children. During delievry she made me feel like I was her own daughter. Everyone in that office is friendly and very helpful when you need something. I have no complaints for Dr. Tkach she is the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tkach is a wonderful doctor. I have a lot of friends in medicine and they all highly recommended her to me. She is the doctor's doctor in the sense that other physicians choose her as their OBGYN for good reasons. She is a very caring, gentle and smart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tkach is the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional doctor! I am glad to have her for my surgery,very nice and kind,knowledgeable and caring doctor! I like her,it's my the best choice! I am so thankful!,,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
EXCEPTIONAL!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tkach is simply an exceptional physician! Very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and approachable. I always feel like a family member and not a patient when I'm in her office. She takes time to listen to me, explains things in a way I can understand and answers all my questions. I couldn't wish for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Hysterectomy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dra. Irina Tkach,you are the best Gynecologist!! You are the best friendly,and compassioned professional!! and humanitarian person !! EXCELLENT Surgeon!! You had very special care with my Hysterectomy. God bless you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
The absolutely BEST doctor anyone can wish for:)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let's just say i felt like i had my mother next to me!Dr. Tkach was with me for 24 hours , helping me in any way she possibly could ! Any other doctor would simply do the c-section but she didn't stop and very soon ( after 2 hours of pushing)she delivered my stubborn boy! I am so thankful i have my angel Dr. Tkach !!!!!! She truely cares for every single client of hers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Love Dr Tkach!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tkach is the best!! She is very compassionate and caring while also providing great advice always!! I have been going to Dr. Tkach for many years now and would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough examinations, great bedside manner, honest, great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Highly reccomended!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i can not be more thankful, she discussed every single possibility, took her time and gave me every single possible advise. she was with me every step of our recovery.She saved my son's and my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Compassion and Knowledge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'v never recieved the same care and compassion the doctor gave to me when giving me my results. She was very informative and explained everything so i completely understand. She is an amazing doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tkach is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I can't ask for anything more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Totowa, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Day

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Bitar

32 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khalid Sawaged

24 years experience

3.6 of 5