ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 72 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Best Doctor EVER

Dr. Tkach has delievered both my children. During delievry she made me feel like I was her own daughter. Everyone in that office is friendly and very helpful when you need something. I have no complaints for Dr. Tkach she is the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Tkach is a wonderful doctor. I have a lot of friends in medicine and they all highly recommended her to me. She is the doctor's doctor in the sense that other physicians choose her as their OBGYN for good reasons. She is a very caring, gentle and smart doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Best of the best

Dr Tkach is the best !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Very professional doctor! I am glad to have her for my surgery,very nice and kind,knowledgeable and caring doctor! I like her,it's my the best choice! I am so thankful!,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL!

Dr. Tkach is simply an exceptional physician! Very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and approachable. I always feel like a family member and not a patient when I'm in her office. She takes time to listen to me, explains things in a way I can understand and answers all my questions. I couldn't wish for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Hysterectomy

Thanks Dra. Irina Tkach,you are the best Gynecologist!! You are the best friendly,and compassioned professional!! and humanitarian person !! EXCELLENT Surgeon!! You had very special care with my Hysterectomy. God bless you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

The absolutely BEST doctor anyone can wish for:)

Let's just say i felt like i had my mother next to me!Dr. Tkach was with me for 24 hours , helping me in any way she possibly could ! Any other doctor would simply do the c-section but she didn't stop and very soon ( after 2 hours of pushing)she delivered my stubborn boy! I am so thankful i have my angel Dr. Tkach !!!!!! She truely cares for every single client of hers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Love Dr Tkach!!

Dr. Tkach is the best!! She is very compassionate and caring while also providing great advice always!! I have been going to Dr. Tkach for many years now and would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Thorough examinations, great bedside manner, honest, great surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Highly reccomended!!!

i can not be more thankful, she discussed every single possibility, took her time and gave me every single possible advise. she was with me every step of our recovery.She saved my son's and my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Compassion and Knowledge

I'v never recieved the same care and compassion the doctor gave to me when giving me my results. She was very informative and explained everything so i completely understand. She is an amazing doctor and person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Tkach is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I can't ask for anything more.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Totowa, NJ.

  • Dr. Aldo Khoury

    Dr. Aldo Khoury

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Totowa, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (75)
    35
  • Dr. Brian Day

    Dr. Brian Day

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Totowa, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (125)
    10
  • Dr. David Principe

    Dr. David Principe

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Totowa, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (317)
    26