Dr. Iris Vivas MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Norristown, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
. No tomaba mis pastillas, Fui hospitalizada en contra de mi voluntad, no cuidaba mi Diabetes y he podido desde hace 4 años estabilizar mi condición, no he vuelto a ir a un hospital y he podido otra vez funcionar. La Dra es de Puerto Rico muy buena. Si se preocupa por sus pacientes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
La Dra es calidad de persona y profesional. Te escucha y te ayuda. Yo la vi luego de una depresión post-parto y hizo que volviera a ser yo. Mi familia y mis hijos le agradecerán siempre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Vivas at Memorial Regional Hospital, Fl-she is very good. Attentive, honest, provided me with options and educated me about my illness. She is not like other psychiatrists that don't listen and just give you a prescription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of a kind, easy to talk with, good listener and good advises. Helped me to go back to work, take care of my family and myself. I used to see her for medications and therapy for depression because of my Lupus. I went to multiple psychiatrist and everyone added me crazy medications. Dr Vivas knew how to handle my condition. Great psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vivas is a great doctor. She is very compassionte, professional and caring for her patients. Even on emergencies she is available. I visited her for almost 2 years and did well. She knows how to manage your medications along with therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Iris Vivas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.