ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iris Vivas Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iris Vivas?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

. No tomaba mis pastillas, Fui hospitalizada en contra de mi voluntad, no cuidaba mi Diabetes y he podido desde hace 4 años estabilizar mi condición, no he vuelto a ir a un hospital y he podido otra vez funcionar. La Dra es de Puerto Rico muy buena. Si se preocupa por sus pacientes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

La Dra es calidad de persona y profesional. Te escucha y te ayuda. Yo la vi luego de una depresión post-parto y hizo que volviera a ser yo. Mi familia y mis hijos le agradecerán siempre.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Patient

I see Dr. Vivas at Memorial Regional Hospital, Fl-she is very good. Attentive, honest, provided me with options and educated me about my illness. She is not like other psychiatrists that don't listen and just give you a prescription.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

one of a kind, easy to talk with, good listener and good advises. Helped me to go back to work, take care of my family and myself. I used to see her for medications and therapy for depression because of my Lupus. I went to multiple psychiatrist and everyone added me crazy medications. Dr Vivas knew how to handle my condition. Great psychiatrist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr. Vivas is a great doctor. She is very compassionte, professional and caring for her patients. Even on emergencies she is available. I visited her for almost 2 years and did well. She knows how to manage your medications along with therapy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iris Vivas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.

  • Dr. Romani George

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Gretchen Garcia

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Olutope Fakiyesi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    20